Tuesday, 28 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » Aabram Industrial Services
I am at

Aabram Industrial Services

Aabram Industrial Services is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Aabram Industrial Services follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AABRAM INDUSTRIAL SERVICES
There are no events at Aabram Industrial Services scheduled currently.
AABRAM INDUSTRIAL SERVICES USER REVIEWS
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 4:27pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:50pm | Permalink
Hi sir, I am reena pandey , I have completed MCA in 2013 batch and my aggregate percentage is 80% and i am looking for a good job.Contact me -+91-9692675125
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 11:35pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
Krishna Chand on 19th Nov 2012, 12:07pm | Permalink
Hi,

I'm Krishna Chand, done my B.Tech in ECE, 2011. Looking for jobs in Communication sector as a Fresher. Can any one help me out for finding jobs.

Thanks
Krishna Chand. N
murthy.raptati on 25th Oct 2012, 12:36pm | Permalink
Hi i have 14 years of sales , marketing ,and retail experience if any requiremtns please call this number 8008143463
ram on 17th Oct 2012, 8:16pm | Permalink
hi sir i am ram nageena yadav ,sir i am looking a job in electronics & communication field ,i had completed my b.tech in 2012 ,please contact me 08375033905

thanks sir
rammohan on 17th Oct 2012, 3:31pm | Permalink
i have completed my btech in 2012 in the stream of EEE .now i am looking core job in hyd ..nim.rammohan@gmail.com dis is my email id..
satya.akkireddy on 2nd Sep 2012, 12:57pm | Permalink
Hi..i am A.Satyadev,i have completed my BTECH(EEE) in 2009.Iam looking for a job in core or software.so please contact me through this no. 9959683852
satya.akkireddy@gmail.com
abhishekkhare47 on 23rd Aug 2012, 11:28pm | Permalink
hello............sir looking for a job in electronic & communication sector..done b.tech with 65% fron G.B.T.U contact no..07306793109
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Aabram Industrial Services!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
618, 6th Floor, Chenoy Trade Centre, Park Lane
Unit 9/B, Topaz Building, Punjagutta
Flat Number 20, Jabbar Building, Begumpet
5th Floor, Mah Manor, Masab Tank
53, 2nd Floor, Paigh Colony, S P Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
aabram Industrial Services
" AABRAM INDUSTRIAL SERVICES" hyderabad
aabram industrial services.in
aabram industirial services
bnr gardens anand bagh malkajgiri
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.