Monday, 20 November 2017 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » ABC Consultants Pvt Ltd
I am at

ABC Consultants Pvt Ltd

ABC Consultants Pvt Ltd is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of ABC Consultants Pvt Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.3
6 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ABC CONSULTANTS PVT LTD
There are no events at ABC Consultants Pvt Ltd scheduled currently.
ABC CONSULTANTS PVT LTD USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 99 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.3
6 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
8.0
9.0
10.0
mazharuddin334@gmail.com on 10th Nov 2017, 6:21pm | Permalink
Sir i am mazhar,completed btech 2016 mechanical branch,specialization is Hvac n autocadd plz contact me when have any recruitment 9885604619
KALYAN on 11th May 2017, 2:59pm | Permalink
HI Sir
THIS IS KALYAN COMPLETED MBA HR IN 2012, AFTER WORKED IN AAROGYASRI GOVT.
SCHEME AS GREVIANCE HANDLER FOR 2. 8YEARS LOOKING FOR NON VOICE JOB IN MNC
pothan.kalyan on 11th May 2017, 3:00pm | Permalink
MY CONTACT NUMBER 9848883565
KALYAN
rockingravicharan on 2nd Jul 2015, 2:40pm | Permalink
sir my name is ravinder i cmpltd my b.tech 2014....i am looking jobs in gulf countres pls contact me 9666619998
manikanta on 16th May 2015, 8:01pm | Permalink
Hi sir, I am fresher i have completed B.Tech in 2014 . recently i have complete my Java training course .if there is vacancy for java or software trainee.please inform me

thank you,
manikanta,
9912935384.
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 2:35pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
ganapathi.joshi on 24th Nov 2014, 8:08pm | Permalink
I have 20 Years of experience in Manufacturing industries. Rolling mills, Tube mills & forming sections.
Qualification Diploma in Electrical & Electronics
Hanumanth on 15th Jun 2014, 1:14am | Permalink
Hello My Name is Hanumanth,I completed my PGDM recently and looking for Marketing job.
sourav.chatterjeeee@gmail.com on 26th Feb 2014, 8:42pm | Permalink
sir i have done mba in marketing,is there any job for me???phn-7205597282
akash sharma on 14th Feb 2014, 2:07pm | Permalink
sir iam akash sharma iwas completed my engineering in mechanical branch in 2013,if you have job plaese contact me.
email-sharma91.mech@gmail.com
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:21pm | Permalink
Hi sir, I am reena pandey .I have completed MCA in 2013 batch and now i am looking for a job so if any fresher openinng is there so plz. contact me
contact no. +91-9692675125
chandana on 8th May 2013, 11:45am | Permalink
hi i am chandana. completed my graduation recently looking for job in bpo if there is any job please contact me to 9966473736
Amit Gupta on 27th Apr 2013, 12:16pm | Permalink
I am Amit Gupta. I have completed MBA (Marketing) and B.E. (Instrumentation). I have more than 4.5 year exp. in industrial marketing. Now i am searching a job in hyderabad location. if there is any openings please inform to mail id
amit085gupta@gmail.com ,Mobile No: 08251936860.Thank You.
harikrishna on 25th Mar 2013, 1:53pm | Permalink
i have completed btech im 2010 am looking for google gis analyst process as a fresher plz contact me 7306123087
manishec88 on 19th Jan 2013, 5:39pm | Permalink
I have done btech in electronics and tele communication engineering with 6.59cgpa, and i have knowledge of java, c , c++ sql javascript html, , and also i have 1 year experience in electronics. I need a job matching my profile. contact number is 8977625984
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 11:42pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
1 - 15 OF 99 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about ABC Consultants Pvt Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-4-417, Varakantam Chambers, X Road, Kachiguda (2.8km)
Fourth Floor, Stanza Showroom, Liberty X Roads, Himayathnagar (10.3km)
101, Suraj Mansion, 7-1-27/2, Ameerpet
4-102, Chanda Nagar
507, Maheshwari Chambers, Somajiguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
I completed pgdba and I'm looking for a job and I'm fresher plz help
karvy data entry jobs rajesh sir
dm jobsconsultance@yahoo.in
abc consultancy kairathabad
abc consultant hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.