Tuesday, 24 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Travel Agents » abhibus.com
I am at

abhibus.com

abhibus.com is listed in Ticketing Agents - Air / Train / Bus. The average user rating and a snapshot of abhibus.com follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ABHIBUS.COM
There are no events at abhibus.com scheduled currently.
ABHIBUS.COM USER REVIEWS
1 - 1 OF 1 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Naveen on 18th Nov 2013, 1:24pm | Permalink
One of the worst service in my life time. I have booked a ticket through Abhi Bus From Hyderabad to Bangalore for Kumar Travels on 28th Sep 2013 for the date 30th Oct 2013 . The bus got canceled on 22nd Oct 2013 from operation and money got refunded. Again i booked a bus for Neelu Travels through Abhi bus on the same Date 30th Oct 2013. The bus got canceled on the same day. There is no information from Abhi bus as well as Neelu travels. We struggled a lot to reach Bangalore. So guys i request you to not to book any tickets from this bloody site.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about abhibus.com!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Ltd., Shamshabad
Pioneer Chamber, Hyderguda
No. 10-1-1200 UNI Building, A C Guards (1.8km)
11-4-641/A, A C Guards (1.8km)
Shop No 1&2 Cellar Aishwarya Complex, Chandanagar (14.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
abhibus reviews
abhibus phone
abhibus latest news 0.0................................................................................
reviews abt abhibus
abhibus address in panjagutta route map
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.