Thursday, 19 January 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

Access

Access is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Access follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Placement Agencies
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    1-8-495, Vikar Nagar, Opposite Airport, Begumpet, Secunderabad - 500016
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2776-8548, 6631-8548, 6631-7691
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Fax
    2776-7691
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Production
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ACCESS
There are no events at Access scheduled currently.
ACCESS USER REVIEWS
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 2:39pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
Satendra Kumar Shukla on 17th Nov 2014, 6:22pm | Permalink
Hi sir , i am Satendra Kumar Shukla . I have completed MCA in 2014 batch with aggregate percentage 78% ,Plz inform me if any JAVA fresher related jobs are there,
contact no:-+91-8143721064
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:35pm | Permalink
Hi sir , i am reena pandey . I have completed MCA in 2013 batch with aggregate percentage 80% ,Plz inform me if any MCA fresher related jobs are there,
contact no:-+91-9692675125
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 11:29pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
shafeek.m on 2nd Jan 2013, 1:50pm | Permalink
i have completed MBA(finance) from osmania university with 65%.am looking for a job in the area of finance,,,so pls contact me 8885602232
sandeep singh on 28th Oct 2012, 7:46pm | Permalink
hi i am sandeep singh,i am done my engineering in IT branch,i am fresher but having a lot knowledge in oracle(sql,plsql) and i am looking for job in same technology.
my number is 8464872508
ny id is 1singhsandeepsingh@gmail.com
thanking you
murthy.raptati on 25th Oct 2012, 12:31pm | Permalink
Hi i have 14 years of sales , marketing ,and retail experience if any requiremtns please call this number 8008143463
satya.akkireddy on 2nd Sep 2012, 12:57pm | Permalink
Hi..i am A.Satyadev,i have completed my BTECH(EEE) in 2009.Iam looking for a job in core or software.so please contact me through this no. 9959683852
satya.akkireddy@gmail.com
abhishekh1991 on 1st Sep 2012, 9:26pm | Permalink
helo sir i abhishekh, just completed my b.tech in ECE with aggregate percentage of 72%, pls inform me if there are any job related to electronics , IT or any job in night shift. contact no. 08081251442
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Access!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-14-14, Srinivasapuram, Ramanthapur
6-3-456/22, Bhd Model House, Dwarakapuri, Punjagutta
302, Sai Manor, 7-1-621/10, S R Nagar
5-8-322/A, Opposite Shalimar Gaden, Nampally
1507, Babukhan Estate, Basheerbagh
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
acsses consultancies in begumpet
www.nfc.gov.in jobs at begampet
night shift jobs courier jobs in begumpet
Begumpet Consultancies
Access reviews
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.