Sunday, 21 December 2014 »  Login
in
»
Coaching Centers » ACE Engineering Academy
I am at

ACE Engineering Academy

ACE Engineering Academy is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of ACE Engineering Academy follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ACE ENGINEERING ACADEMY
There are no events at ACE Engineering Academy scheduled currently.
ACE ENGINEERING ACADEMY USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
vinay on 30th Nov 2014, 7:01pm | Permalink
Teaching is good. But management of classes is worst with which we are unable to put our interest in attending the classes. It would be good if a batch gets completed in that stipulated time interval.
vinay on 30th Nov 2014, 6:58pm | Permalink
Method of Teaching and providing information is good. But there is no proper regulation and engaging in management of classes. 3months coaching is still incomplete even after 5months. Due to which We are facing problem with our usual works and hostels.
piyush garje on 13th Sep 2012, 1:53am | Permalink
teaching is really best no challenge,but class schedule management problems.management is not going to manage class timing nicely.... f .in my batch PM7B one month is completed but no TECHNICAL subject started....
Mallikarjuna rao on 12th Jun 2012, 8:02am | Permalink
gud coachng center
sravn on 30th Dec 2012, 5:31pm | Permalink
were it is
is it correct address
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about ACE Engineering Academy!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
14-1-449, Near Delhi Darbar Hotel, Aghapura (1.5km)
Besides Gandhi Gyan Mandir, Koti (1.2km)
Navodaya Plaza, Opposite Osmania Medical College, Koti (1.9km)
4-5-214, Adjacent Lane to Gandhi Gyan Mandir, Koti (1.9km)
4-5-227/A, 2nd Floor, Narayan Naik Complex, Behind Gandhi Gyan Mandir, Koti (1.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
ace gate coaching center in koti ratings
ace engineering academy abids hyderabad student reviews
Ace abids
new batch of ap genco coaching in ace academy
ace at abids
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.