Tuesday, 24 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
New Car Dealers » Acer Motors
I am at

Acer Motors

Acer Motors is listed in Dealers - New Cars. The average user rating and a snapshot of Acer Motors follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    3-10-1, Shop Number A 1, Moti Valley, Rajiv Rahadari, Trimulgherry, Secunderabad - 500015
  • Telephone
    4455-4757, 4455-4767, 2774-0774
  • Other
    Dealers In Maruti Cars
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ACER MOTORS
There are no events at Acer Motors scheduled currently.
ACER MOTORS USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
charity on 29th Nov 2015, 12:21am | Permalink
Hello my dear,
How are you my name is miss.Charity Garrick i saw you profile in this site i love your profile that is why i contacted you please i will like you to contact me through my private email box

( mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com i will send you my lovely pictures and more about me reply me,
mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com
Alok Kayal on 16th Nov 2012, 1:08pm | Permalink
I Alok Kayal purchase a Alto Lxi on 06.2010 vide reg. no. AP29AL7589 from Acer Motors and I sale my car to Acer Motors True Value on 09.11.2012 at 11.35 am (run only 4910km) due to my parents medical treatment and also I want my money in urgent basis, I already told to your true value manager for my urgency and he was told me i will get my money on 14.11.2012 and on 14.11.2012 he was told me i will get my money on 19.11.2012, I am just surprise for his negligence but at Varun Motors true value offering < 1.00 lac, payment clear within 1/2 an hour and > 1.00 lac payment clear within 24 hours but still (as on 16.11.2012 at 11.55am) after 6 days i have not yet received my money and also i have not yet received any calls from Acer Motors.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Acer Motors!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-8-304-307, Kamala Towers, Pattigada Road, Begumpet
Odyssey Mall, Plot No. 461, Road No. 36, Jubilee Hills (7.4km)
Sanathnagar Main Road, Sanathnagar (7.4km)
(Affilliated to JNTU and Approved by AICTE), Dundigal
Reddy Colony, Chandanagar (14.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Acer Motors Secunderabad, Telangana 500015
acer thirumalgiri true value phone numbers
secunderabad railway station to acer motors distance
Acer Motors Secunderabad, Telangana
profile of acer motors
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.