Saturday, 27 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Gas Connections » Adi Malik Enterprises
I am at

Adi Malik Enterprises

Adi Malik Enterprises is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Adi Malik Enterprises follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ADI MALIK ENTERPRISES
There are no events at Adi Malik Enterprises scheduled currently.
ADI MALIK ENTERPRISES USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Shiva kumar on 7th Apr 2014, 6:35pm | Permalink
I Srilatha, Indane customer with consumer no CX1575297. I booked cylinder on 25th March 2014 and we got it after 12 days (07/04/2014) of booking and your going to calculated that cylinder in to this year (April 2014-15). How your going to calculate it. Please clarify me or count this into last year.

Shiva/Srilatha
9247249828
Indranil Chattopadhyay on 28th Oct 2013, 4:26pm | Permalink
I am Shri Indranil Chattopadhyay, Indane customer with consumer no 45722. I have so far taken tree (3) cylinder from your agency during this year. However, the transparency portal shows 4 with subsidy availed being Rs.1566.60. Please reconcile at your end and show the correct position. As per my record, it should be three cylinders with subsidy availed being Rs.1418.30.
B V Chalapathi on 19th Jun 2012, 7:25pm | Permalink
I B V Chalapthi 103, Sanali heavens, Ameerpet, Hyderabad taken 6 commercial gas cylinders from your agency in the month of Feb 2012 for the purpose of our daughters marriage. For the last two months we are asking your representative Mr.Narsing rao and your office bearers to take empty cylinders by returning our deposit amount of Rs, 10200/-. But no response from your end. Please collect the empty cylinders immediately by returning my deposit immediately. It is very inconvenient for us to keep the cyliners in our residence.. If you are not respond with in two days I have no other alternative to go to consumer court. Pl respond immediately.
BV Chalapathi
9848607040
bhagi_chalapathi@yahoo.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Adi Malik Enterprises!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Second Floor, Block A, Shanti Shikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.8km)
Flat Number 6-3-355/2, New Bhoiguda (5.2km)
9-4-263, Near Saluja Nursing Home, Regimental Bazar (5.8km)
46, HUDA Complex, Tarnaka (8.4km)
Ravi Prasad Agencies, Nacharam (9.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
ADIMALLIL ENTERPRISES
hp ges milak
adi malik enterprices indane gas
aadi malik gas
aafimalik indane
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.