Wednesday, 18 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Aditya Construction Company India Pvt. Ltd.

Aditya Construction Company India Pvt. Ltd. is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Aditya Construction Company India Pvt. Ltd. follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
2.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Aditya Construction Company India Pvt. Ltd. scheduled currently.
1 - 12 OF 12 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
2.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 11:02am | Permalink
Brief Introduction of our company Akruthi Services.
Akruthi Services
Natural Stone Care Experts
Offers
Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance
for your NATURAL STONE like
Marble • Travertine • Granite • Limestone• Sand Stone• Slate Stone. Etc
AKRUTHI SERVICES Natural Stone Care Experts has been serving since 2008.
Through searching for solutions to problems for customers natural stone, we evolved into a specialty in stone Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance services for your
NATURAL STONE.

Akruthi Services -Natural Stone Care Experts seeks to provide our clients with a seamless approach to resolving whatever stone maintenance or restoration projects they may have. Dirt, grime, stains, etching, hard water stains, and sealant breakdown can all contribute to the degeneration of a stone’s surface. We can restore your surfaces to like new condition. Whether you’ve just purchased new counter tops, bought a house with existing Granite or have had them for ten years and are sick and tired of the maintenance.
We can clean and protect your Natural Stone with Impregnating Sealers.
We recommend our customers Sealers of Akemi , Dupont , Dry Treat Stone Mate Etc. Application process Depending on the stone and the Surface which we treat.
Surfaces we service:
• Floors
• Countertops
• Showers and Baths
• Fireplace Surrounds
• Walls
• Patios and Walkways
We invite you to call us personally for free advice or to arrange a no-obligation quotation and sample work.
Regards,
Prabhaker.S.Neta,
BDM,
Akruthi Services,
Natural Stone Care Experts
Hyderabad.
M-09603639555, 8019935894,
email:-akruthiservices.hyd@gmail.com, prabhaakar.72@gmail.com
ABDUL HAMEED on 20th Jul 2016, 12:28pm | Permalink
I am Abdul Hameed completed my B.E(CIVIL) -2016 with 83% aggregate,i am having 1yr experience at site work and knows both manual as well as software design of building and can also analysis bridges using staadpro v8i ,knows project management as well ,also good at design of high raise buildings using other softwares .if yours company requires me i am always liable to your offer . Thanking You
ph.no :-9700785187
abdulhameed181995 on 20th Jul 2016, 12:28pm | Permalink
I am Abdul Hameed completed my B.E(CIVIL) -2016 with 83% aggregate,i am having 1yr experience at site work and knows both manual as well as software design of building and can also analysis bridges using staadpro v8i ,knows project management as well ,also good at design of high raise buildings using other softwares .if yours company requires me i am always liable to your offer . Thanking You
ph.no :-9700785187
I SRIKANTH on 3rd May 2016, 5:16pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Srikanth completed Diploma and Graduation with the aggregate 66% and have one year experience in structures worked in Tempus Infra Project Private Limited as a supervisor for the period of one year. if there is any vacancies please contact me sir.

9032664090
rajeshnayakbanothu_1992 on 18th Feb 2015, 7:32pm | Permalink
Hi sir, My self Rajesh Nayak.B, i completed my B.Techi(civil) with 70.34%, i have six months exp. as a civil mate in L&T construction(B&F) please will i have chance to work in your Organization please cont: 8790404080, mail ID: rajeshnayakbanothu_1992@yahoo.com
anand on 2nd Jan 2015, 8:21pm | Permalink
Hi sir,this is anand ,i have completed recently my graduation in 2014,and aggregate is 60% ,and i have 8 months experiance in vishwa projects pvt itd,site engineer ,i am intrest to work in ur organisation ,plz inform me sir any vacancys in thare,my number is 9032160352,e mail anandrockzz111@gmail.com
abdul wajid on 23rd Nov 2014, 10:16pm | Permalink
sir, i have recently completed my gradution in 2014 from JNTUH with an aggregate of 82%.i want to share my knowledge with ur leading company.so,kindly contact me abdul5wajid@gmail.com
D.NARAHARI REDDY on 21st Jul 2014, 5:22pm | Permalink
Hi sir,this is Narahari ReddyReddy recently complete my graduation in civil enginnering with 68% marks..iam interest to work in your orgaisation plz inform me sir any vacancy is there...2014 passed out sir.PH no 8977548093 email id:dnarahari671@gmail.com
bmsr8055 on 4th Jul 2014, 7:49pm | Permalink
Hii sir this is Madhusudhan Reddy recently complete my graduation in civil enginnering with 72% marks..iam interest to work in your orgaisation plz inform me sir any vacancy is there...2014 passed out sir
ph:9966781791
mail:bmsr8055@gmail.com
thanks
dindi jagadesh kumar on 19th Jun 2014, 9:49pm | Permalink
dear sir i completed my BTECH with 64% of marks...i have 1 year experiance in 1 Year Experience in "CSR CONSULTANTS" Civil Site Engineer During this Period Handled various kinds of Civil Engineering and Projects including Electrical jobs to Interior works with various kinds.etc. Such as Planning, Costing and Valuation...
please Is there any vacancy for civil freshers in your organisation... My no:8125745096
y.kishore on 26th Dec 2013, 4:33pm | Permalink
Hi sir,
I have11yrs experience as a hse-department of in a construction company please will I have chance to serve this esteemed organisation.
sandhya on 21st Oct 2013, 12:19pm | Permalink
Hi sir,
I have 8yrs experience as a legal officer in a construction company please will I have chance to serve this esteemed organisation.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Aditya Construction Company India Pvt. Ltd.!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot No: 148/B, Hemalatha Nivas, Near Harsha Toyota Showroom, Behind Haveli Club 8, Jubilee Garden Layout, Kondapur
MIG-2-16, 9th phase, Nonrural-1, NR OPP:Corporation Bank Line, KPHB, Kukatpally
810, 8th Floor, Swapnalok Complex, SD Road, Secunderabad
H. No. 1-30-99, Plot No. 55, Padmavathy nagar Colony, Kanajiguda (Back side of Petrol Bunk), Near Ved Vihar, Dairy Farm Road, Lal Bazar, Tirumalgherry
12-2-823/A/67, Santosh Nagar, Mehdipatnam
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Jobs for freshers in aditaya constructions
aditya construction company india hyderabad diploma civil freshers entry
adityaconstuctionvacancecivilfreshar
Civil mate job In L&T construction company
aditya constructions kondapur jobs for freshers
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.