Monday, 24 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Packers and Movers » Agarwal Packers And Movers
I am at

Agarwal Packers And Movers

Agarwal Packers And Movers is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Agarwal Packers And Movers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
5 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AGARWAL PACKERS AND MOVERS
There are no events at Agarwal Packers And Movers scheduled currently.
AGARWAL PACKERS AND MOVERS USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
5 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.0
7.0
7.0
newyear2014 on 17th Feb 2014, 5:01pm | Permalink
sir you are providing good service and
Vikash on 18th Sep 2012, 5:59pm | Permalink
Been with them once and its the been the best service ever . Without a single scratch got my household shifted

Pros: Best Service ever
Cons:
Sangeetha on 9th Feb 2011, 7:17pm | Permalink
Hi,

We too have an unbelievably poor service from Agarwal Packers and MOvers DRS Group(http://www.agarwalpackers.in).

We moved around 20 boxes from Hyd to Pune and paid about 17k total amount in advance. The consignment was to reach us in 3 days max, but it took them total 9 days to deliver, with one box missing. we had to make at least 4 calls everyday to find out the whereabouts of the consignment. Although Hyd to Pune is overnight on road, we came to know that our load went to Karnataka and due to lack of full load the container was waiting in Karnataka. Meanwhile they kept telling us its on the
way for 8 days. It is 2 weeks now, they say the missing box has reached Pune 3 days back, but since no delivery van is coming to our area, its pending delivery. Only if they wish to deliver the delivery van will move, isnt it?

Pros: No Pros
Cons: Worst service
RATING
1
saiallan6 on 4th Feb 2009, 5:18pm | Permalink
Agarwal Packers And Movers is the best in relocation services.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Agarwal Packers And Movers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-2-288/54, Domalguda
15-8-296/140, 1st Floor, Durga Complex, Goshamahal
14-3-58, Goshamahal Road, Goshamahal
1-86/1, Sri Nagar Colony
107/A, Near BakersQ, kothapet, Dilsukhnagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
packers movers blog comments site list
packers and movers in pune review rating forum blog
packers and movers blog commenting sites list
packer and mover blog commenting site
packers and moversblog commenting
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.