Sunday, 24 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » Ahmad Consultants
I am at

Ahmad Consultants

Ahmad Consultants is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Ahmad Consultants follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    132, Indira Nagar, Qadir Bagh, Hyderabad - 500008
  • Telephone
    2351-4922
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AHMAD CONSULTANTS
There are no events at Ahmad Consultants scheduled currently.
AHMAD CONSULTANTS USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
k.shyamkiran on 2nd Feb 2016, 1:55pm | Permalink
its fine choose a right job for me iam the happy person in the world i heared ur consultancy is good
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 4:28pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
ANU on 17th Dec 2012, 3:56pm | Permalink
GOOD
Inkeshaf Hussain on 12th Nov 2012, 3:13pm | Permalink
I Request to one and all that who ever is posting info on these type of pages kindly furnish the true details as it would b usefull to other
shyamkiran on 2nd Feb 2016, 1:53pm | Permalink
shyamkiran08@gmail.com and my cont no 8885324174 my exp in mrkt is 10 years i want to work in a good organisation
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Ahmad Consultants!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
401, Windsor Plaza, Nallakunta
610, Navketan Complex, 62, S D Road, S D Road
3-4-417, Varakantam Chambers, X Road, Kachiguda (2.8km)
Fourth Floor, Stanza Showroom, Liberty X Roads, Himayathnagar (10.3km)
101, Suraj Mansion, 7-1-27/2, Ameerpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
ahmad consultant
ahmad.qadir@hewa.com loc:US
qadeer bagh hyderabad
ahmad consultants in hyd
ahmad consultants
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.