Saturday, 22 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Aircel Store (Erragada)
I am at

Aircel Store (Erragada)

Aircel Store (Erragada) is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Aircel Store (Erragada) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRCEL STORE (ERRAGADA)
There are no events at Aircel Store (Erragada) scheduled currently.
AIRCEL STORE (ERRAGADA) USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Shivakrishna on 27th Feb 2015, 10:51am | Permalink
Doing fake promises worst service from Erragadda branch

Pros: Nothing
Cons: Worst service
manojlion333 on 13th Dec 2014, 1:31pm | Permalink
worst i did not see in my life
manoj kumar on 13th Dec 2014, 1:29pm | Permalink
hello guys i want to say something about erragada aircel branch. that peoples are very very irresponsible persons i don't no who is given to that job to that persons that peoples are very irresponsible today i meet him 5 times in that time also they behave like we don't no anything please i request the aircel peoples means who are recruiting the persons please choose good peoples
sai praneeth on 20th Aug 2014, 11:35am | Permalink
worst staff
ranganath hyderabad on 27th Mar 2013, 11:52am | Permalink
The staff working at this store are not suitable persons and they are doing careless work.I went twice in this month for new port in sims.But i dindt get the sim.They simply says mnp sims are not available come after some time.All other network companies are trying to grab the mnp custumers.but the air cell staff is discaraging those come to store.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Aircel Store (Erragada)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop no 9 ,Lal Bunglow Complex,Beside Siddi Jewellers, Ameerpet
C/o Food World, No.: 10-2-233 & 238 /1, Plot No: 176/6, Road No: 5, West Marredpally
2-993/c &5-2-993/c/1,Nizamshahi Road ,Osmangunj,Opp.Mob.store, Afzalgunj
Ambeerpet Road , Next to Nallkunta 'x' Roads, Nallakunta
22-1-908/3,Bibi Bazar x Road ,Near Volta Hotel, Moghalpura
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Aircelstore erragadda, Telangana
aircel stores in balanagar
aircel customer care in balanagar
eragada aircelstore
aircel store earragada
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.