Sunday, 24 June 2018 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Airtel Customer Care Centre
I am at

Airtel Customer Care Centre

Airtel Customer Care Centre is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Airtel Customer Care Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE
There are no events at Airtel Customer Care Centre scheduled currently.
AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE USER REVIEWS
31 - 45 OF 60 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
4.0
6.0
Arati on 18th Jul 2012, 9:02am | Permalink
Dear sir
My AIRTEL prepaid No : 7702830423, I observed that everytime mobile song & other music charges automatically deduct from my balance amount without information, WHY ?
geetha on 10th Sep 2012, 2:38pm | Permalink
VEry True...........Air tel does not serve the customer it knows only how to deduct monoy from people for no reason.
dr.m.maheswarareddy m.d., on 7th Jul 2012, 2:49pm | Permalink
Sir,
I was given connection no 9953677788 thinking airtel having quick @ better services
Already having 3 bsnl postpaid connection applied for airtel for better services ,disappointed for the past 2days not activated look into matter immedietly my present no 9440577788
Abhishaike Airtel on 5th Feb 2013, 11:52am | Permalink
Did you think putting your title in your name will give you better service. Keep Suffering.
mahesh91kmc72 on 7th Jul 2012, 2:53pm | Permalink
Correction of no-9963577788
umesh, umeshram3@hotmail.com on 3rd Jul 2012, 12:08pm | Permalink
my phone with sim card number 9949289205 was lost, I complained and stopped and later i did not go for the same number if now i want the same number sim card - please advise how do i proceed

TO REPLY MY E-MAIL ADDRESS
umeshram3@hotmail.com
I wait for your reply.
sandipan on 30th Jun 2012, 5:31pm | Permalink
No Airtel Network since 29th june please help
suman on 29th Jun 2012, 2:26am | Permalink
been tryiong to speaking with customer care from last one hr but not able to reach customer care person its just annoying
srikanth raju ega on 26th Jun 2012, 7:30pm | Permalink
airtel the worst network for which we do not get proper responses for customer queries. I suggest not to go for it.
srinivas on 25th Jun 2012, 1:23pm | Permalink
We are the customer of Air tel from the past 8 years. we purchased a SIM Cord on 5th Oct 2011 but till the Date the SIM not working.
we gave request so many times to the SIM provider (Mr,Srinu-9959589494) and The customer care center but no response.
SIM No: 89914903040907045314H-2
Mob No:8790058885.
Please rectified and Re activate my number as soon as possible.
Harish pandey on 25th Jun 2012, 10:48am | Permalink
Dear sir
my Mob.No.83491-52717 automatic tone active & many times bal.
deduct Rs.=3 Deduct on switchoff - On
121 no response
please solve my problem othervise I will service change.

Regards
Harish pandey
83491-52717
9826098014
Ananth Challa on 21st Jun 2012, 5:44pm | Permalink
I am trying for air-tel customer care to lodge a compliant but in vain and wasted half a day.My phone no 040 42607928 got disconnected 2 months back. trying to lodge a compliant will u pl send ur technician set right it.201 sairams parkview apartments whitefield kondapur Hyd -84.
Amoodi on 22nd Jun 2012, 1:04pm | Permalink
Samething with me, I am calling the number and everytime recorded messages coming and not connecting to the representative.
indrani on 20th Jun 2012, 4:43pm | Permalink
Hello Sir Our Airtel land line number:40122551 is not working from 17.06.12 so plz repair as soon as possible My Address : Gachibowli, Indiranagar, cyber residency, above indian bank,flat no 401
indrani on 20th Jun 2012, 10:36am | Permalink
Our Air tel Landline no 40122551 is not working from 17.06.12 so please connect as soon as possible
Anwesh on 8th Aug 2012, 3:57pm | Permalink
Apply for BSNL which provides cheap rates and flexible plans
kumar on 6th Jun 2012, 5:42pm | Permalink
hai
cemkayreddy on 5th Jun 2012, 9:25am | Permalink
air tel people ar stealing money not responding to complaint's for 11days 3g service they billed 9500 and with out saying any thing the out going as bareed still complait is pending from a week
Yogesh Patil on 4th Jun 2012, 11:48am | Permalink
I recharge 34 for 30p per minute but my STD calling charges are 60ps/min

I trying call customer care 121 but no option to contact customer care
Pls send me details why this service deactivated
my number 9550501683
l.parameshwari. on 4th Jun 2012, 10:21am | Permalink
my balance is cutting down .so please deactivate all my packs.my cell number 8179414787.
31 - 45 OF 60 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Airtel Customer Care Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 3-5-1089/7, Shop Number 8 & 9, Ground Floor, Near YMCA, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Narayanaguda
6th Floor, Varun Towers, Begumpet
Ground Floor, Khan Latifkhan Estate, LB Stadium, Basheerbagh
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
airtel complains/hyderabad
airtel customer care abids tel no
airtel customee care
Airtel office number Hyderabad
airtel care centre Abohar map
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.