Saturday, 20 September 2014 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Airtel Customer Care Centre
I am at

Airtel Customer Care Centre

Airtel Customer Care Centre is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Airtel Customer Care Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE
There are no events at Airtel Customer Care Centre scheduled currently.
AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE USER REVIEWS
16 - 30 OF 59 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
4.0
6.0
vicky on 21st Oct 2012, 1:48pm | Permalink
AnY AIRTEL POSTPAID Cust WhO NeEd INTERNET offers faaa 2G / 3G just mail me.....
(vickyhardy.myattitude@gmail.com)
ramya on 13th Oct 2012, 9:45am | Permalink
i am a airtel prepaid customer from 2 years i have requested for ultra 299 postpaid plan they have deactivated my number of prepaid
but wen wil they activate my number to postpaid.
Uma Mahesh on 28th Sep 2012, 10:32pm | Permalink
fucking airtel i am nt able to connenect to the coustermer care person and every day their is a deduction off money from my account..............
SATYANARAYANA on 27th Sep 2012, 2:41pm | Permalink
MY ANDHRA NO IS BLOCKED SO I WANT ACITIVATE THE NUMBER HOW MY NO IS 9618255998
suresh on 23rd Sep 2012, 2:18pm | Permalink
vry vry wrost network is airtel
suresh on 23rd Sep 2012, 2:17pm | Permalink
vry vry is company is airtel
meme on 16th Sep 2012, 5:32pm | Permalink
i dont understand what is the usè of making a customer care service if the customers calls are not even responded when putting up a questions the line is being transferd n then disconnect it after making the customer wait seriously the customer care service sucks!!
aliuddinhussain on 7th Jan 2013, 1:00am | Permalink
True it is v painful when u want to talk & they r not avllble to listen to ur queries.
0 to Airtel
K.DHARAM SINGH 9866305719 on 14th Sep 2012, 7:19pm | Permalink
I am airtel customer for 8 years I am surprising now a days the my bill is generated without I am calling any number and GPRS is activated and it is charging. I want to go to custermer care cell. For last month I have not called anyone even though minimum bill of rs.1692 generated. I am having proof of the details. Airtel is frade generating billing
satyanarayan on 12th Sep 2012, 7:25pm | Permalink
this is satyanarayan & i am loyal customer of airtel last 8 year .my no. is 9829666438 i want the same no.sim card . i talk with Airtel Relationship store people no any one help me, i am disappointed for the past 8 days . pls do the needful .
my no. is 8824409858
Sami on 13th Aug 2012, 10:16pm | Permalink
My self Sami. I am a airtel customer since 3 years.. when i tried to rechacge my account using Axis netbanking it show me that i have been recharged successfully... But i dint get the balance.. I did it twice but i dint get the balance on my no. and when i i treid to reach AIR TEL customer service centere.. by diling 121.. it took me almost 30 min to reach the CCE . after reching there was no proper customer assitance. and without answering my questins they simply hang up the call.

I have done this n number times... but the responce was same stating " I am transfering the call to my supervisor" but the supervisor dint pick the call at all.. this was worst service.... the AIRTEL is providing.....

This was not expected by me. as a top telecom company is providing this kind of service to the customers....
I hope they are simply cheating the people by giving adds in the telivision ..
Jithesh on 13th Aug 2012, 11:08pm | Permalink
ASS H*** AIRTEL ASS H**E
Srikanth on 13th Aug 2012, 11:06pm | Permalink
@ Rachana, Hey where are you from dear :)
Rita on 13th Aug 2012, 11:05pm | Permalink
Hey Sami..

Same for me too. 200/- rupees got didected.. but no balance..
Rachana on 13th Aug 2012, 10:49pm | Permalink
Been trying to speaking with customer care from last one hr but not able to reach customer care person its just annoying , Worst Service........................................................................................
Rishi on 13th Aug 2012, 10:40pm | Permalink
@ Tushar , You are absoulately right Bro... I am Rishi a student of IIM , I use to credit my balance through online and even I was the one who has faced the same problem earlier.
Tushar on 13th Aug 2012, 10:34pm | Permalink
AIRTEL Customer Service team is been running , is been running by Bitches , What you say my friendzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ?
Ramdas on 13th Aug 2012, 10:31pm | Permalink
This was not expected by me. as a top telecom company is providing this kind of service to the customers....
I hope they are simply cheating the people by giving adds in the telivision ..
:):) :) :) I'll go with you Mr. Sami .
Maddy on 13th Aug 2012, 10:30pm | Permalink
F**K AIRTEL
Vikram on 13th Aug 2012, 10:29pm | Permalink
This was thesame issue I have faced and i have tried it thrice n now I am a Vodafone customer and I am pretty much happy with the service they provide
sarma on 11th Jan 2013, 1:27pm | Permalink
dear vikram
I am now convinced that airtel is really cheating the people. i find deducations and bills are escalated. these are not the ethics which a company boasts should do. these companies vanish when they ditch the people from bread and butter and do not stick to certain ethics. The terms quoted are hopeless. You do not maintain the privacy of the customer
Rahul on 13th Aug 2012, 10:27pm | Permalink
Sami, I agree with you!!
Manoj on 13th Aug 2012, 10:26pm | Permalink
Yes Mr. Sami even I have faced the same issue with the executive Abhishake and sharith
9898489300 on 7th Aug 2012, 5:04pm | Permalink
hhhhh
Ullas on 3rd Aug 2012, 10:20pm | Permalink
Dear Friends,
Please dont even think about solving an issue through AIRTEL customer care service. I had some issues with the mobile porting...customer care pople dragged the issue like anything...finally I am going back to my Vodaphone.
Arati on 18th Jul 2012, 9:02am | Permalink
Dear sir
My AIRTEL prepaid No : 7702830423, I observed that everytime mobile song & other music charges automatically deduct from my balance amount without information, WHY ?
geetha on 10th Sep 2012, 2:38pm | Permalink
VEry True...........Air tel does not serve the customer it knows only how to deduct monoy from people for no reason.
dr.m.maheswarareddy m.d., on 7th Jul 2012, 2:49pm | Permalink
Sir,
I was given connection no 9953677788 thinking airtel having quick @ better services
Already having 3 bsnl postpaid connection applied for airtel for better services ,disappointed for the past 2days not activated look into matter immedietly my present no 9440577788
Abhishaike Airtel on 5th Feb 2013, 11:52am | Permalink
Did you think putting your title in your name will give you better service. Keep Suffering.
mahesh91kmc72 on 7th Jul 2012, 2:53pm | Permalink
Correction of no-9963577788
umesh, umeshram3@hotmail.com on 3rd Jul 2012, 12:08pm | Permalink
my phone with sim card number 9949289205 was lost, I complained and stopped and later i did not go for the same number if now i want the same number sim card - please advise how do i proceed

TO REPLY MY E-MAIL ADDRESS
umeshram3@hotmail.com
I wait for your reply.
16 - 30 OF 59 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Airtel Customer Care Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 3-5-1089/7, Shop Number 8 & 9, Ground Floor, Near YMCA, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Narayanaguda
6th Floor, Varun Towers, Begumpet
Ground Floor, Khan Latifkhan Estate, LB Stadium, Basheerbagh
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
airtel service centers hyderabad
hyb airtel office
Telugu Joke idea custamar care download
airtel customer care jobs in Bharat airtel office Hyderabad sep 2014
airtel cutomer care number hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.