Saturday, 1 November 2014 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Airtel Customer Care Centre
I am at

Airtel Customer Care Centre

Airtel Customer Care Centre is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Airtel Customer Care Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE
There are no events at Airtel Customer Care Centre scheduled currently.
AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 59 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
4.0
6.0
madhan on 8th Apr 2014, 10:53pm | Permalink
Hai with my experience i telling this Airtel customer center is good responsibility and i satisfied for other toll free and customer contact detail visit
http://www.tollfreecontacts.blogspot.in/
S.PANDARINATH on 4th Sep 2013, 4:45pm | Permalink
hi , i am an airtel customer with mobl no 9704936924 since last one week i am getting the messages JOKES service is active on your mobile with rs 1.5 per day and every time i have replied to deactivate with stop message I am fed up u r forcing me to change my service provider reply on my mobile
RATING
1
salmanfaris on 12th Jul 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
sir l am airtel customer my 9746885961 l can't calling for customer cer
Samuel Abiodun on 4th Jul 2013, 4:30pm | Permalink
My company is in partner with airtel nigeria, we requested for CUG lines for staff & we were given, my complaint is about the attitude of your staff toward me any time i visited or call. some of the numbers were not active, i was in your office @ Wuse ii Abuja, i equally made several phone calls with text messages before some of the lines were made active. The problem i have now is that my MD's number is still not active up till now
satyanarayana on 27th Jun 2013, 11:52pm | Permalink
I have been trying to reach prepaid customer care 9849098490, but when connected it is says welcome to postpaid. It's useless when you don't give correct prepaid to head customer concerns.
Ramesh on 21st Feb 2013, 4:33pm | Permalink
Of late, Call center people are disturbing unnecessarily;
can't we stop their chaos?
ramana on 17th Feb 2013, 12:33pm | Permalink
my no:970-407-5406
inspite of my protests, you are unnessarily,deduting 11/rupees whenever, the prepaid amount is more than 11/rupees..
please return my amount which has been debited today at 11 am.
otherwise i may be forced to go to consumer court..ramana
anilkumar on 9th Feb 2013, 12:48am | Permalink
MY NUMBER-9959444573
MY NSME-PILLI ANILKUMAR
EMAIL ID-sunill.anil@gmail.com
pls active my number
K.SUBBA REDDY on 3rd Feb 2013, 12:31pm | Permalink
Sir
I am trying to contact customer care throu their no:121, there is no provision to interact with customer care person to explain my complaint. they boast so much aboutn their plans, schemes, and all but there is no way to talk to customer care person at airtel. they deliberately avoid talking abnbout complaints.
please let me know the numbers where i can lodge my complaint talk to a customer care executive
K.SUBBA REDDY
MOBILE: 8179216000
Hyderabad
Bujji on 8th Apr 2013, 4:11pm | Permalink
Same here,,, I tried with different options but no use.. its ridiculous and very very bad services.
chitra on 26th Jan 2013, 7:40pm | Permalink
The worst service, They send false messages of the offer, which do not apply. I made a recharge of Rs 46 for 2sec/1paise offer, which i didnot get only. They dump the customer with false messages.
aliuddin on 7th Jan 2013, 12:57am | Permalink
Truly pathetic service. It's really feeling of ur rmouth is sticked & ur hands r cuffed, u just cannot speak to customer care executive, I have tried several times to reach on 121 and give up. This is really the worst of the worst, dial 121 is an absolute nightmare. Don't know when airtel wakes up.. I am going to change my sim with another network. Good bye Airtel & ur Nocare Service.
Veeraiah Emmadi Mob.No.9866349 on 19th Dec 2012, 2:48pm | Permalink
I have given request over internet for change my connection from Post paid to prepaid connection two days back. I received call from Air tel about confirmation and tell me immdiately what i have to do for change. where is nearest office sanathnagar.
srikar on 14th Dec 2012, 6:09pm | Permalink
can i get incoming and outgoing calls conversations for my prepaid connection
Mahesh Mohanta Alt no 92372332 on 10th Dec 2012, 9:26pm | Permalink
Really airtel is fucking service . I understand it has a strong Network but instead of it we pay airtel more money then other . So we should get perfect customer service and all that is why I say airtel is a fucking service ,,,,,,,
siva on 30th Nov 2012, 10:42pm | Permalink
i am also see this is also one customer care site

http://tollcustomercare.blogspot.in/2012/11/sbi-bank-customer-care-phone-numbers-in.html
1 - 15 OF 59 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Airtel Customer Care Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 3-5-1089/7, Shop Number 8 & 9, Ground Floor, Near YMCA, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Narayanaguda
6th Floor, Varun Towers, Begumpet
Ground Floor, Khan Latifkhan Estate, LB Stadium, Basheerbagh
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
coustem care center airtel..
Airtel Service Center in Hyderabad
airtel customer care number for balanagar hyderabad
all airtel employees in panjagutta
airtel office bowenpally
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.