Friday, 22 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Airtel Customer Care Centre
I am at

Airtel Customer Care Centre

Airtel Customer Care Centre is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Airtel Customer Care Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE
There are no events at Airtel Customer Care Centre scheduled currently.
AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 57 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
4.0
6.0
ramya on 13th Oct 2012, 9:45am | Permalink
i am a airtel prepaid customer from 2 years i have requested for ultra 299 postpaid plan they have deactivated my number of prepaid
but wen wil they activate my number to postpaid.
suresh on 23rd Sep 2012, 2:17pm | Permalink
vry vry is company is airtel
dr.m.maheswarareddy m.d., on 7th Jul 2012, 2:49pm | Permalink
Sir,
I was given connection no 9953677788 thinking airtel having quick @ better services
Already having 3 bsnl postpaid connection applied for airtel for better services ,disappointed for the past 2days not activated look into matter immedietly my present no 9440577788
Abhishaike Airtel on 5th Feb 2013, 11:52am | Permalink
Did you think putting your title in your name will give you better service. Keep Suffering.
mahesh91kmc72 on 7th Jul 2012, 2:53pm | Permalink
Correction of no-9963577788
umesh, umeshram3@hotmail.com on 3rd Jul 2012, 12:08pm | Permalink
my phone with sim card number 9949289205 was lost, I complained and stopped and later i did not go for the same number if now i want the same number sim card - please advise how do i proceed

TO REPLY MY E-MAIL ADDRESS
umeshram3@hotmail.com
I wait for your reply.
srinivas on 25th Jun 2012, 1:23pm | Permalink
We are the customer of Air tel from the past 8 years. we purchased a SIM Cord on 5th Oct 2011 but till the Date the SIM not working.
we gave request so many times to the SIM provider (Mr,Srinu-9959589494) and The customer care center but no response.
SIM No: 89914903040907045314H-2
Mob No:8790058885.
Please rectified and Re activate my number as soon as possible.
madhan on 8th Apr 2014, 10:53pm | Permalink
Hai with my experience i telling this Airtel customer center is good responsibility and i satisfied for other toll free and customer contact detail visit
http://www.tollfreecontacts.blogspot.in/
S.PANDARINATH on 4th Sep 2013, 4:45pm | Permalink
hi , i am an airtel customer with mobl no 9704936924 since last one week i am getting the messages JOKES service is active on your mobile with rs 1.5 per day and every time i have replied to deactivate with stop message I am fed up u r forcing me to change my service provider reply on my mobile
RATING
1
salmanfaris on 12th Jul 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
sir l am airtel customer my 9746885961 l can't calling for customer cer
Samuel Abiodun on 4th Jul 2013, 4:30pm | Permalink
My company is in partner with airtel nigeria, we requested for CUG lines for staff & we were given, my complaint is about the attitude of your staff toward me any time i visited or call. some of the numbers were not active, i was in your office @ Wuse ii Abuja, i equally made several phone calls with text messages before some of the lines were made active. The problem i have now is that my MD's number is still not active up till now
satyanarayana on 27th Jun 2013, 11:52pm | Permalink
I have been trying to reach prepaid customer care 9849098490, but when connected it is says welcome to postpaid. It's useless when you don't give correct prepaid to head customer concerns.
Ramesh on 21st Feb 2013, 4:33pm | Permalink
Of late, Call center people are disturbing unnecessarily;
can't we stop their chaos?
ramana on 17th Feb 2013, 12:33pm | Permalink
my no:970-407-5406
inspite of my protests, you are unnessarily,deduting 11/rupees whenever, the prepaid amount is more than 11/rupees..
please return my amount which has been debited today at 11 am.
otherwise i may be forced to go to consumer court..ramana
anilkumar on 9th Feb 2013, 12:48am | Permalink
MY NUMBER-9959444573
MY NSME-PILLI ANILKUMAR
EMAIL ID-sunill.anil@gmail.com
pls active my number
siva on 30th Nov 2012, 10:42pm | Permalink
i am also see this is also one customer care site

http://tollcustomercare.blogspot.in/2012/11/sbi-bank-customer-care-phone-numbers-in.html
SATYANARAYANA on 27th Sep 2012, 2:41pm | Permalink
MY ANDHRA NO IS BLOCKED SO I WANT ACITIVATE THE NUMBER HOW MY NO IS 9618255998
1 - 15 OF 57 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Airtel Customer Care Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 3-5-1089/7, Shop Number 8 & 9, Ground Floor, Near YMCA, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Narayanaguda
6th Floor, Varun Towers, Begumpet
Ground Floor, Khan Latifkhan Estate, LB Stadium, Basheerbagh
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
airtel care centers
begumpet airtel office care mobile number
airtel begumpet complaint number
airtel begampeta complaint number
airtel begumpet office landline contact no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.