Thursday, 27 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Airtel Customer Care Centre
I am at

Airtel Customer Care Centre

Airtel Customer Care Centre is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Airtel Customer Care Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE
There are no events at Airtel Customer Care Centre scheduled currently.
AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 57 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
4.0
6.0
Uma Mahesh on 28th Sep 2012, 10:32pm | Permalink
fucking airtel i am nt able to connenect to the coustermer care person and every day their is a deduction off money from my account..............
K.SUBBA REDDY on 3rd Feb 2013, 12:31pm | Permalink
Sir
I am trying to contact customer care throu their no:121, there is no provision to interact with customer care person to explain my complaint. they boast so much aboutn their plans, schemes, and all but there is no way to talk to customer care person at airtel. they deliberately avoid talking abnbout complaints.
please let me know the numbers where i can lodge my complaint talk to a customer care executive
K.SUBBA REDDY
MOBILE: 8179216000
Hyderabad
Bujji on 8th Apr 2013, 4:11pm | Permalink
Same here,,, I tried with different options but no use.. its ridiculous and very very bad services.
Mahesh Mohanta Alt no 92372332 on 10th Dec 2012, 9:26pm | Permalink
Really airtel is fucking service . I understand it has a strong Network but instead of it we pay airtel more money then other . So we should get perfect customer service and all that is why I say airtel is a fucking service ,,,,,,,
meme on 16th Sep 2012, 5:32pm | Permalink
i dont understand what is the usè of making a customer care service if the customers calls are not even responded when putting up a questions the line is being transferd n then disconnect it after making the customer wait seriously the customer care service sucks!!
aliuddinhussain on 7th Jan 2013, 1:00am | Permalink
True it is v painful when u want to talk & they r not avllble to listen to ur queries.
0 to Airtel
chitra on 26th Jan 2013, 7:40pm | Permalink
The worst service, They send false messages of the offer, which do not apply. I made a recharge of Rs 46 for 2sec/1paise offer, which i didnot get only. They dump the customer with false messages.
aliuddin on 7th Jan 2013, 12:57am | Permalink
Truly pathetic service. It's really feeling of ur rmouth is sticked & ur hands r cuffed, u just cannot speak to customer care executive, I have tried several times to reach on 121 and give up. This is really the worst of the worst, dial 121 is an absolute nightmare. Don't know when airtel wakes up.. I am going to change my sim with another network. Good bye Airtel & ur Nocare Service.
suresh on 23rd Sep 2012, 2:18pm | Permalink
vry vry wrost network is airtel
K.DHARAM SINGH 9866305719 on 14th Sep 2012, 7:19pm | Permalink
I am airtel customer for 8 years I am surprising now a days the my bill is generated without I am calling any number and GPRS is activated and it is charging. I want to go to custermer care cell. For last month I have not called anyone even though minimum bill of rs.1692 generated. I am having proof of the details. Airtel is frade generating billing
Sami on 13th Aug 2012, 10:16pm | Permalink
My self Sami. I am a airtel customer since 3 years.. when i tried to rechacge my account using Axis netbanking it show me that i have been recharged successfully... But i dint get the balance.. I did it twice but i dint get the balance on my no. and when i i treid to reach AIR TEL customer service centere.. by diling 121.. it took me almost 30 min to reach the CCE . after reching there was no proper customer assitance. and without answering my questins they simply hang up the call.

I have done this n number times... but the responce was same stating " I am transfering the call to my supervisor" but the supervisor dint pick the call at all.. this was worst service.... the AIRTEL is providing.....

This was not expected by me. as a top telecom company is providing this kind of service to the customers....
I hope they are simply cheating the people by giving adds in the telivision ..
Rachana on 13th Aug 2012, 10:49pm | Permalink
Been trying to speaking with customer care from last one hr but not able to reach customer care person its just annoying , Worst Service........................................................................................
Srikanth on 13th Aug 2012, 11:06pm | Permalink
@ Rachana, Hey where are you from dear :)
Rita on 13th Aug 2012, 11:05pm | Permalink
Hey Sami..

Same for me too. 200/- rupees got didected.. but no balance..
Manoj on 13th Aug 2012, 10:26pm | Permalink
Yes Mr. Sami even I have faced the same issue with the executive Abhishake and sharith
Jithesh on 13th Aug 2012, 11:08pm | Permalink
ASS H*** AIRTEL ASS H**E
Rishi on 13th Aug 2012, 10:40pm | Permalink
@ Tushar , You are absoulately right Bro... I am Rishi a student of IIM , I use to credit my balance through online and even I was the one who has faced the same problem earlier.
Tushar on 13th Aug 2012, 10:34pm | Permalink
AIRTEL Customer Service team is been running , is been running by Bitches , What you say my friendzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ?
Maddy on 13th Aug 2012, 10:30pm | Permalink
F**K AIRTEL
Rahul on 13th Aug 2012, 10:27pm | Permalink
Sami, I agree with you!!
Ramdas on 13th Aug 2012, 10:31pm | Permalink
This was not expected by me. as a top telecom company is providing this kind of service to the customers....
I hope they are simply cheating the people by giving adds in the telivision ..
:):) :) :) I'll go with you Mr. Sami .
Vikram on 13th Aug 2012, 10:29pm | Permalink
This was thesame issue I have faced and i have tried it thrice n now I am a Vodafone customer and I am pretty much happy with the service they provide
sarma on 11th Jan 2013, 1:27pm | Permalink
dear vikram
I am now convinced that airtel is really cheating the people. i find deducations and bills are escalated. these are not the ethics which a company boasts should do. these companies vanish when they ditch the people from bread and butter and do not stick to certain ethics. The terms quoted are hopeless. You do not maintain the privacy of the customer
suman on 29th Jun 2012, 2:26am | Permalink
been tryiong to speaking with customer care from last one hr but not able to reach customer care person its just annoying
cemkayreddy on 5th Jun 2012, 9:25am | Permalink
air tel people ar stealing money not responding to complaint's for 11days 3g service they billed 9500 and with out saying any thing the out going as bareed still complait is pending from a week
M.S.Reddy on 23rd Mar 2011, 10:04am | Permalink
Prepaid recharging from ICICI online is not reflecting in the balance. Account updation was reported to take three days which is unimaginable in this internet age. Airtel should speedup this rotten system.

Pros: Good mobile connectivity
Cons: Bad service and systems
RATING
3
Veeraiah Emmadi Mob.No.9866349 on 19th Dec 2012, 2:48pm | Permalink
I have given request over internet for change my connection from Post paid to prepaid connection two days back. I received call from Air tel about confirmation and tell me immdiately what i have to do for change. where is nearest office sanathnagar.
srikar on 14th Dec 2012, 6:09pm | Permalink
can i get incoming and outgoing calls conversations for my prepaid connection
vicky on 21st Oct 2012, 1:48pm | Permalink
AnY AIRTEL POSTPAID Cust WhO NeEd INTERNET offers faaa 2G / 3G just mail me.....
(vickyhardy.myattitude@gmail.com)
Prankur on 16th Jan 2016, 10:48am | Permalink
abe paise de mere saaale bhikari!!
1 - 15 OF 57 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Airtel Customer Care Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 3-5-1089/7, Shop Number 8 & 9, Ground Floor, Near YMCA, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Narayanaguda
6th Floor, Varun Towers, Begumpet
Ground Floor, Khan Latifkhan Estate, LB Stadium, Basheerbagh
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
begumpet airtel office care mobile number
airtel begumpet complaint number
airtel begampeta complaint number
airtel begumpet office landline contact no
airtel customer care service center
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.