Thursday, 27 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Airtel Customer Care Centre
I am at

Airtel Customer Care Centre

Airtel Customer Care Centre is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Airtel Customer Care Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE
There are no events at Airtel Customer Care Centre scheduled currently.
AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 57 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
4.0
6.0
pavanpabolu on 23rd May 2010, 6:32pm | Permalink
yah..! Airtel network is good. But the customer care service is too worst & bledy dirty service. its always gives irrattion i.e., angry. " what a BLEDY FUCK-OFF Network service center........ " My words to Airtel network service provider "Fuck-off Ur selfs".............
M.S.Reddy on 23rd Mar 2011, 10:04am | Permalink
Prepaid recharging from ICICI online is not reflecting in the balance. Account updation was reported to take three days which is unimaginable in this internet age. Airtel should speedup this rotten system.

Pros: Good mobile connectivity
Cons: Bad service and systems
RATING
3
srinivas on 13th May 2012, 5:40pm | Permalink
harrasing the customers
syed Rafiuddin on 14th May 2012, 3:51pm | Permalink
sir, my name is syed rafiuddin, H.No.1-10-118/6, Sha Saheb gutta, Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, and my mobile no. is 9908540902, i had lost my sim im my house 14 days ago, now i found my sim, when i insert it in my mobile a message SIM REGISTRATION FAILD message appeared on my mobile screen, this is is very important for me, why because i gave the same number to my all friends and relatives, i request you please activate this number as early as possible.

thanks and regards,
Yours faithfully,
syed rafiuddin
mobile no. 9908540902
Robbie on 15th May 2012, 9:54am | Permalink
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am really disappoint to tell that after using Airtel service for more than four years. yesterday i closely experienced Airtel customer care service. Where as my call was placed on hold for more than 25mins and the query which i had was unresolved. i am resident of Gunfoundry I lost my mobile phone exactly 10days ago. since the time i am trying to recover my lost number 9701017979. having said that by one of your rep: yesterday that this number is activated by some other number. how is it possible when i used this number for almost 8months. kindly check my call history on this date 05/06/2012.

please do the needful to resolve my query. hope this time around i may get a proper kind of service.

Thanks in advance
Robert
8790013375
Senthil Kumaran on 16th May 2012, 4:23pm | Permalink
I am using Airtel for more than 8 hours, but nowaday poor response from Airtel.

I had complained that message service is blocked for me, but this complaint was not resolved for 6 months
Umamaheswara Sastry on 18th May 2012, 2:51pm | Permalink
my mobile no. 8008188827
complaint 43392479 dt 30.04.2012
no response till date. pl advise present position.
Sami on 20th May 2012, 11:08am | Permalink
Dear Sir, I am located at Tirupur - Tamil Nadu, My mobile No: 9597062479. We are business people and every call & SMS were very important to us. Morning I received a call from +911400490055 and when I call back I got the message that I am not authorised to call this number, then why they are calling? I want stop all these proxy calls & SMS, where to contact for this? Please reply to my mail: samikrd@gmail.com
MANOJ SINGH on 20th May 2012, 11:43pm | Permalink
IT IS VERY DISGUSTING THAT A REQUEST OF DAILY PACK OF MB IS DONE AT 8 AM AND GETS ACTIVATED AT 11:30 PM WHEN THERE IS NO TIME TO USE. I THINK I HAVE TO LEAVE THIS SERVICE WERE CUSTOMER CARE DONT HAVE TIME FOR THERE CUSTOMER.
malathi on 21st May 2012, 9:48am | Permalink
My prepaid Airtel is recharged with 55 got a message recharged sucessful but unable to call low balance its showing ....????
MS. THERESA on 21st May 2012, 10:01am | Permalink
MY AIRTEL MOBILE NO: 976 67 29 352 IS LOST WHILE TRAVELLING FROM BANDRA TO VASAI.

YOU ARE THEREFORE, REQUESTED TO KINDLY BLOCK MY NUMBER : 976 67 29 352 AT THE EARLIEST.
ritesh on 21st May 2012, 12:04pm | Permalink
sir, my mobile number is 9704814444
i have been living in karanataka for the education purpose since 3 months i have not used my number since 50 days i dont know the status of my mobile number if it been deactivated can you please reactivate my mobile number kindly i request you to acknowlage me at goud.ritesh@gmail.com or call me to 9916723262
aditya on 22nd May 2012, 11:42pm | Permalink
my out going calls has been stopped pls contact me sir 9963081537 its urgent »
pooja on 29th May 2012, 12:27pm | Permalink
hello sir,

I want a help from u, can u plz help me out ?
Shashi on 31st May 2012, 1:10pm | Permalink
wasteful & customer cheating services. its better you beg & earn money rather cheating innocent customers with meaningless services that r activated on customers end without their notice... moreover there is no response if further contacted on customercare nos..... dont know what for the provided nos r for (including the Nodal Officer's)
1 - 15 OF 57 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Airtel Customer Care Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 3-5-1089/7, Shop Number 8 & 9, Ground Floor, Near YMCA, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Narayanaguda
6th Floor, Varun Towers, Begumpet
Ground Floor, Khan Latifkhan Estate, LB Stadium, Basheerbagh
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
begumpet airtel office care mobile number
airtel begumpet complaint number
airtel begampeta complaint number
airtel begumpet office landline contact no
airtel customer care service center
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.