Thursday, 27 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Airtel Customer Care Centre
I am at

Airtel Customer Care Centre

Airtel Customer Care Centre is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Airtel Customer Care Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE
There are no events at Airtel Customer Care Centre scheduled currently.
AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE USER REVIEWS
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
4.0
6.0
S.PANDARINATH on 4th Sep 2013, 4:45pm | Permalink
hi , i am an airtel customer with mobl no 9704936924 since last one week i am getting the messages JOKES service is active on your mobile with rs 1.5 per day and every time i have replied to deactivate with stop message I am fed up u r forcing me to change my service provider reply on my mobile
RATING
1
K.SUBBA REDDY on 3rd Feb 2013, 12:31pm | Permalink
Sir
I am trying to contact customer care throu their no:121, there is no provision to interact with customer care person to explain my complaint. they boast so much aboutn their plans, schemes, and all but there is no way to talk to customer care person at airtel. they deliberately avoid talking abnbout complaints.
please let me know the numbers where i can lodge my complaint talk to a customer care executive
K.SUBBA REDDY
MOBILE: 8179216000
Hyderabad
Bujji on 8th Apr 2013, 4:11pm | Permalink
Same here,,, I tried with different options but no use.. its ridiculous and very very bad services.
Mahesh Mohanta Alt no 92372332 on 10th Dec 2012, 9:26pm | Permalink
Really airtel is fucking service . I understand it has a strong Network but instead of it we pay airtel more money then other . So we should get perfect customer service and all that is why I say airtel is a fucking service ,,,,,,,
satyanarayan on 12th Sep 2012, 7:25pm | Permalink
this is satyanarayan & i am loyal customer of airtel last 8 year .my no. is 9829666438 i want the same no.sim card . i talk with Airtel Relationship store people no any one help me, i am disappointed for the past 8 days . pls do the needful .
my no. is 8824409858
suman on 29th Jun 2012, 2:26am | Permalink
been tryiong to speaking with customer care from last one hr but not able to reach customer care person its just annoying
srinivas on 25th Jun 2012, 1:23pm | Permalink
We are the customer of Air tel from the past 8 years. we purchased a SIM Cord on 5th Oct 2011 but till the Date the SIM not working.
we gave request so many times to the SIM provider (Mr,Srinu-9959589494) and The customer care center but no response.
SIM No: 89914903040907045314H-2
Mob No:8790058885.
Please rectified and Re activate my number as soon as possible.
M.S.Reddy on 23rd Mar 2011, 10:04am | Permalink
Prepaid recharging from ICICI online is not reflecting in the balance. Account updation was reported to take three days which is unimaginable in this internet age. Airtel should speedup this rotten system.

Pros: Good mobile connectivity
Cons: Bad service and systems
RATING
3
anilkumar on 9th Feb 2013, 12:48am | Permalink
MY NUMBER-9959444573
MY NSME-PILLI ANILKUMAR
EMAIL ID-sunill.anil@gmail.com
pls active my number
suresh on 23rd Sep 2012, 2:18pm | Permalink
vry vry wrost network is airtel
kumar on 6th Jun 2012, 5:42pm | Permalink
hai
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Airtel Customer Care Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 3-5-1089/7, Shop Number 8 & 9, Ground Floor, Near YMCA, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Narayanaguda
6th Floor, Varun Towers, Begumpet
Ground Floor, Khan Latifkhan Estate, LB Stadium, Basheerbagh
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
begumpet airtel office care mobile number
airtel begumpet complaint number
airtel begampeta complaint number
airtel begumpet office landline contact no
airtel customer care service center
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.