Tuesday, 30 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Akkineni Institute Of Media Acting

Akkineni Institute Of Media Acting is listed in Acting Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Akkineni Institute Of Media Acting follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Akkineni Institute Of Media Acting scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 15 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
Rahul on 26th Aug 2016, 11:35pm | Permalink
Hi i am Rahul
I am interested in acting, kindly let me know the course fee, duration,
email badugularahul72@gmail.com
Sriram on 20th Apr 2016, 12:43pm | Permalink
Hi sir iam 14yrs old i want to become an actor
Tarun G Joy on 24th Aug 2015, 11:27am | Permalink
Hi,
I am Tarun, I love acting, enjoy acting, its my passion, Please give me one chance to prove my worth.

Thank You
shyam on 27th Mar 2015, 10:49am | Permalink
Hi i am shyam
I am interested in acting, kindly let me know the course fee, duration,
email vamsi.adventures@gmail.com
N.vikas on 11th Oct 2015, 10:10pm | Permalink
hi sir did you received gmail from institute
tknv subrahmanyam on 15th Jan 2015, 7:35pm | Permalink
Hai sir naperu subrahmanyam naku acting ate chala istam nenu acting gurinchi nerchukondamani anukontunna sir
m.paramjosh on 18th Aug 2014, 10:28am | Permalink
sir iam talented give me one chance
vishnubabu on 30th Sep 2014, 7:47pm | Permalink
hi this is vishnu from manikonda, hyd..casting director..we are searching for second leads....this is movie..if ur interested then contact me 7207849954
sumanth on 6th Dec 2014, 10:24am | Permalink
sir iam interested in acting so please let me
mohammed waseem on 25th Jun 2014, 12:42am | Permalink
Hi i am waseem
I am interested in acting, kindly let me know the course fee, duration,
email concultwaseem@gmail.com
mobile:9052348880,7416700680
MADHAV PAGADALA on 7th Jun 2014, 12:04am | Permalink
hi i am madhav i am interested in pursuing diploma course in acting, kindly let me know the course fee, duration and content or syllabus my email id madhav12pagadala
@gmail.com mobile:9490470708.
Purnaswamy Rajanala on 27th Nov 2013, 9:10am | Permalink
Hi This is PURNA, i am interested in acting.

Please help me, My mail Id: PURNASWAMYRAJANALA@GMAIL.COM
Pawan on 18th Jun 2013, 6:50pm | Permalink
Hai this is pawan.
iam interested in acting

pls help me out and give suggestions
my mail id rag99@ymail.com
Durgaprasad Rao on 26th Dec 2012, 5:41pm | Permalink
I am interested in Acting.My mail id is raodurga777@gmail.com
skick7 on 21st Oct 2012, 7:50pm | Permalink
hai iam intrested in acting so much
sailaja on 10th Aug 2012, 12:32pm | Permalink
Enthomandi Aasakthi& aashathi vunnavallki 'o' vaaradhila upayagapadutunnadi intha manchi institute pettina akkineni familiki dhanyavadalu.
sagar on 30th Jun 2012, 1:45pm | Permalink
hai iam intrested in acting so much
narsi on 24th Oct 2012, 5:19pm | Permalink
so...need some help aaaaaaa?
santhosh.manoharan on 5th Jan 2010, 11:34pm | Permalink
hi every1 ???
im santhosh , did my part-time acting course in akkineni institute of media acting in the year 2006. its a trusted institute & a very good institute to learn acting and many other courses....many of well known existing actors.,asst.directors..,directors... music directors.., are from this flim institute. and the main important thing is that "women's" are taken speacial care in this flim instutite.., they can 100% trust this flim institute and go ahead. so one can be successful if he join's "AKKINENI INSTITUTE OF MEDIA ACTING" hyderabad.., & this flim instituteis only in hyderabad ., course details will be published in eenadu paper and " sri.dekshitulu guru garu" is the chairman of this institute. plz verify with the above details before joining...!!!
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Akkineni Institute Of Media Acting!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
306, Siddartha Apartment, Yousufguda (5.5km)
1-1-101/A, 2nd Floor, DD mansion, RTC X Roads, RTC X Roads (3.3km)
8-3-231/A/83, 1st Floor, Om Complex, Kamalapuri Colony X Roads, Kamalapuri Colony (5.3km)
G/16, A Madhura Nagar, Yousufguda
5-9-209/A, Ist Floor, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids (0.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Akkineni Institute Of Media Acting, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - Film ...
banjarahills film All actor numbar
akkineni institute details
age limit for akkineni acting school
acting school hyd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.