Monday, 16 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Akshaya Fertility Centre
I am at

Akshaya Fertility Centre

Akshaya Fertility Centre is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Akshaya Fertility Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AKSHAYA FERTILITY CENTRE
There are no events at Akshaya Fertility Centre scheduled currently.
AKSHAYA FERTILITY CENTRE USER REVIEWS
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Lakshmi.V on 11th Apr 2016, 5:17pm | Permalink
Dr V meera is a very good Doctor and an expert in infertility treatment. success rate is very high in her clinic. I have sent three people to her clinic all of them got pregnencies with twins and they are doing good. Small problems shoudnt be blown out of proportions and malign her in public
anusha on 19th Jan 2016, 4:59pm | Permalink
I thank God for giving me this. I came to Morpheus Juhi Fertility Center and got treated and got a positive result. I am really very happy. Thanks to Morpheus Juhi Fertility Center!

http://www.drnirmala.com
kiran ivf genetic on 13th Mar 2015, 1:42pm | Permalink
kiran ivf genetic is on of the best hospital in hyderabad. KIC is one of the first established Super Specialty Clinics of its kind in IndiaMost of the cases he attended was successfull. there are the good doctors for infertility that you can see the best results.
Janaki on 8th Dec 2014, 4:57pm | Permalink
I had lot of complication such as high BP, sugar and ectopic pregnency. Dr V Meera Treated me with great care and helped me in delivering twins. I am always grateful to her.
Kameswari on 8th Dec 2014, 4:55pm | Permalink
I took treatment with Meera Madam. She treated me very well and I could deliver twins.
She is excellent in giving IVF treatment
muhumedyare14 on 7th Oct 2013, 12:00pm | Permalink
Aksheya fertility clinic is the best fertility clinic in hyderabad i recomend to every one,dr meera is an excellent gynocologist and every thing.
sr on 1st May 2013, 6:34pm | Permalink
We need to wait a lot for nothing .improper time management
sara on 13th Sep 2012, 2:08am | Permalink
Hi there,

I was a patient for akshaya clinic,Dr meera is nice lady she always care about her pateint.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Akshaya Fertility Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
2-1-162/2, Old Nallakunta, Bagh Lingampally (3.6km)
4-6-111, Mothi Market, Esamia Bazar (2.8km)
19-2-665, Madina Complex, Doodh Bowli (3.9km)
Shobana Complex, Balanagar (7.9km)
Tirumala Complex, Diamond Point, Sikh Village (8.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
fertility hospitals in hyderabad gandhinagar
gandhinagar ivf. clinic
dr.meera fertility centre hyderabad gandhinagar
paediatric hospitals in secunderabad near gandhi nagar
hyderabad hospitalsakshayainfertility list
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.