Sunday, 17 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Alliance Technologies (Software Company)

Alliance Technologies (Software Company) is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Alliance Technologies (Software Company) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ALLIANCE TECHNOLOGIES (SOFTWARE COMPANY)
There are no events at Alliance Technologies (Software Company) scheduled currently.
ALLIANCE TECHNOLOGIES (SOFTWARE COMPANY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
sravani on 26th Apr 2017, 10:50am | Permalink
This is sravani, i am searching for a job on web designing as fresher. If vacancies are available please inform me at sravaniayyapu@gmail.com
Sri Ram Sai on 4th Mar 2014, 7:25pm | Permalink
I am looking for an opportunity to work on Dotnet as Fresher. If vacancies are available, please inform me at ramsai2627@yahoo.com Thank You
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Alliance Technologies (Software Company)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 4-1-1240, 1st & 2nd Floor, King Koti Road, King Koti (1.5km)
3rd Floor, NVK Towers, Above Indian Overseas Bank, Himayathnagar (2.0km)
3-6-561, 202, Aalto Trade Centre, Himayathnagar (2.0km)
3-6-561, 302, Aalto Trade Centre, Himayathnagar (2.0km)
3-6-561, 301, Aalto Trade Centre, Himayathnagar (2.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Allience software company address in hyderabad
hyderguda company
alliance technologies (software company)
when did alliance software company hyderabad has started
alliance technologies 2-2-1109/5/b/2 or hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.