Wednesday, 23 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao)

Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao) is listed in Ayurveda. The average user rating and a snapshot of Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 45 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
4 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
T.kalyani on 7th Jan 2014, 10:07am | Permalink
sir,
namaste i am kalyani from vja . My son suffering from tooth cavity and pain. I want to bring my child to your hospital.
kindly provide me appointment .Please .................. sir.
T. kalyani
cell: 9848527313
Email: kthallapragada@yahoo.com
swathi on 12th Nov 2013, 10:23pm | Permalink
sir..my name is swathi.i have major problam in vagina.whight discharge.and vagina loose so my husband not satisfy with me.so,kindly requesting to you sir give me best solution. thank you..
hema on 1st Nov 2013, 9:51pm | Permalink
goodevening sir,my name is hema am suffering from sun alergie,please help me to cure
sadhana on 25th Oct 2013, 2:19pm | Permalink
sir my friend north indian suffering an breast cancer.she said to me not tell inform parents.but I will tell their parents.i hope there is any better solution and medicine which will easily take care of it without scientific treatment.
anjie on 8th Oct 2013, 10:08pm | Permalink
Dont' trust Andariki Ayurvedam doctors. They are very unprofessional in dealing where they deal with 3/4 patients at the same time with no privacy. They don't spend enough time with each patient and do it in a hurry. My dad expired within few days of using their medicines because of non suiting his body. Ayurveda is good, but these folks are hopeless in dealing with patients.
snms on 16th Sep 2013, 10:56am | Permalink
Respected Doctors,

My name is Balu from Andhra PRadesh. I am suffering with open-angle glaucoma since 2007.
95% of visionlost in my left-eye with Its effect.I Request you to please go through my reports whitch are attatched to this mail and let me know your suggestion on my eye condition.

I lost my hopes utmost.please give me a little hope to live a little bit more life..i have no idea is this the right way to send a mail to you or not.but understand my problem and let me know the experiments going on to cure this problem..
Daily i'm using GANFORT(BIMAT-T)(at present FLAREX--Alcon's) & DOROZOX EYE DROPS..

balu.snms
J.Srinivasa rao on 31st Aug 2013, 2:25pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,
I am suffering from Psoriasis 90% on my body.
I have treaded with english, homeo and auryeda
medicine since last 15 years. Please advice and 100% cure from your medicine.
Haritha on 5th Aug 2013, 11:14pm | Permalink
Dear sir,

My father in law is suffering with the brain tumor and its in grade IV glioblastoma,could you plz give us the treatment and can you pls call us or give me your phone number my number is 9032681604
mounika on 15th Jun 2013, 9:39pm | Permalink
sir im mounika im so short....my age is 19 years,im facing problem bcoz of my height can u pls suggest me what 2 use so that i could become tall.........
R.Ramakrishna on 31st Mar 2013, 8:36pm | Permalink
sir my unckle was suffering with liver cancer,we want to take treatment with u.we r living at bobbili,vizianagaram (dt).
how can we meet u sir .
plz kindly give the reply sir.
9441218274,8185921613
ramakrishna_gpp@rediffmail.com
ramya on 28th Mar 2013, 11:49am | Permalink
good morning sir,madhi vizag
na peru ramya na age 23.baga hair fall avuthundi adi front nundi hair pothundi.naku atuvanti health problems levu. long hair nadhi kani eppudu chala sannam ga kuda ipoindi.adina solution cheppagalaru.
teja on 25th Mar 2013, 8:30pm | Permalink
Sir my age is 26yrs i have a saggy breast, how can i tight it and lift it up.. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz suggest me something sir plz
G Venkateswararao on 11th Mar 2013, 7:54am | Permalink
Presently i live in uttarakhand state. My son who is studying MTech in warangal, both his legs were burnt because of falling of hot sambar while eating. Wanted to constult u personally for his treatment. I saw ur adds andprogrammes in MTV and now in Sakshi,

Pl respond me by phone 08650503009, 09902949060, Upon ur response, i will tie up my programme to meet u sir. FIrstly my son will come and meet u for general verfication and consultation.
satyavathi on 3rd Feb 2013, 7:48pm | Permalink
respected sir,

memu vizag nunchi matladutunam ma ammai ki 18 years engineerng 1st yr chduvutundu tanaki penukurukudu vachudi.hospital ki tesukailam medicines vadutunam ina result am ldu,ammai chala badha padutundi am chaiyalo adram kavatam ldu deniki meru salaha estarani bavistunam laidamtai kalavamana kalustam itai alago kuda merai chepandi edi curable a na kada me samadanam kosam chala wait chaistuntam plz do respond for my daughter pblm



satyavathi
sofi sarmath on 28th Jul 2013, 3:43am | Permalink
mandara pulu kobbari nune 5 mnt mariginchi tarumata challarinaka aa penu korukudu daggara konni roju lu raste aa plas lo chala pushkalamga entrukalu wastai
sarah on 28th Jan 2013, 10:53am | Permalink
Hello Doctor,

I have severe hair loss. I have thyroid and i have been taking 75 mcg thyronorm so the thyroid is in control however hair loss has been increasing day by day specially the front top later. hav heard jaborandi hairoil is good. Kindly advice what needs to be done
1 - 15 OF 45 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Kairali Ayurvedic Clinic and Physiotherapy Centre, Shyamlal Buildings, Begumpet
3-3-925/2, Dhanwantri Mahal, Himayathnagar
Opposite Ngrilst Gate, Street Number 8, Hubsiguda
V Suresh BAMS Shyamlal Buildings, Begumpet
Kerala Ayurvedic Physiotherapy and Medical Centre, Plot Number 2, Sunarnagar, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
www.andarikiayurveam.com
ayurvedic dr yechuri
naku seegraskalanam avuthundi any suggetion
elchuri clinic in hyderabad
AYURVEDIC EHURI SHOPS IN VIJAYAWADA
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.