Tuesday, 23 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Apollo Microsystems Pvt Ltd (Software Company)

Apollo Microsystems Pvt Ltd (Software Company) is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Apollo Microsystems Pvt Ltd (Software Company) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Apollo Microsystems Pvt Ltd (Software Company) scheduled currently.
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
MD ISLAMUDDIN on 9th Mar 2015, 8:35pm | Permalink
I have completed my btech, and I have 6 months of plc automation experience.
I want to be part of your company, please intimate me to be part of your company.
my email: islamuddin2006@gmail.com
contact no.: 7207591583.
K Satyanarayana on 8th Oct 2014, 5:37pm | Permalink
I am looking for an opportunity to work on embedded systems with 2.7 yrs of EXP. if vacancies are available, please inform me at srihariswamy11@gmail.com
goparaju bhavya on 25th Jul 2014, 11:19am | Permalink
hello sir , iam looking for internship as embedded sysytem final year student, if vacancies are available please inform me at goparajubhavya3@gmail.com
suresh on 24th May 2014, 7:59pm | Permalink
I am looking for an opportunity to work on embedded systems fresher. if vacancies are available, please inform me at sureshbabu806@gmail.com
Sri Ram Sai on 4th Mar 2014, 7:29pm | Permalink
I am looking for an opportunity to work on Dotnet as Fresher. If vacancies are available, please inform me at ramsai2627@yahoo.com Thank You
sandri on 19th Jul 2012, 2:23pm | Permalink
reg current openings
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Apollo Microsystems Pvt Ltd (Software Company)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1st Floor, Plot Number 50, Srinagar Colony (8.8km)
2nd Floor, 206, Meridian Plaza, Ameerpet (9.4km)
Survey Number 1, Uppal Kancha Village, Opposite NGRI, Adjacent To Jeevan Foods, Hubsiguda (9.4km)
Opposite NGRI, Uppal Road, Hubsiguda (9.4km)
MCH Number 8-2-703, 2nd Floor, Portion "B", AG Heights, Road Number 12, Banjara Hills (2.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
apollo microsystems rating
apollo software company in hybd
apollo microsystems private limited. - hyderabad andhra pradesh
wat is the work process in apolo microsystems habsiguda
wat are the works operated in apollo microsystems habsiguda
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.