Monday, 27 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Aramex Couriers (India) Pvt Ltd

Aramex Couriers (India) Pvt Ltd is listed in Courier/Shipping. The average user rating and a snapshot of Aramex Couriers (India) Pvt Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Aramex Couriers (India) Pvt Ltd scheduled currently.
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
lakshminarasaiah on 16th Mar 2017, 11:44am | Permalink
Aramex Hyderabad/nagole is worst courier I have ever seen
Mahesh Veesam on 8th Feb 2017, 1:49pm | Permalink
Aramex Hyderabad/Bownepally is worst courier I have ever seen. should be delivered by 21st in Hyderabad. I have called them and no one was picking phone. Then complaint was made and they have promised me to deliver on 28th and I have not at received the package.
sajid on 22nd Jul 2015, 9:55pm | Permalink
Aramax service is waste nearly 1 month has finish till now my order im.notgetting .
rajesh on 28th Apr 2015, 2:19pm | Permalink
worest courier service in india
RAJ on 18th Dec 2014, 2:53pm | Permalink
Worst services ever, i tried CC yesterday, but that number is out of services. Are You Kidding
Vijay on 5th Nov 2014, 10:04am | Permalink
Worst, damn, irritating, courier service.
RATING
1
PSR on 28th Oct 2014, 8:13pm | Permalink
Aramex Hyderabad/Bownepally is worst courier I have ever seen. They have collected the shipment from Bhiwandi Branch, India which should be delivered by 27th in Hyderabad. I have called them and no one was picking phone. Then complaint was made and they have promised me to deliver on 28th October and I have not at received the package.
ratnadeep on 18th Oct 2014, 2:32pm | Permalink
Use less and horrible customer support.trying to contact from 2 days but of no use.try to avoid this courier service.
SAgar on 14th Jul 2014, 12:11pm | Permalink
Stupid site.!!! Please provide a proper info..!! OR else, dont take up such services..!!!
Ganapathi Raja on 5th Jun 2014, 2:44pm | Permalink
services is very worest worest worest
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Aramex Couriers (India) Pvt Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-8-506/3, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet
12-2-825, Asar Complex, Mehdipatnam
9/3RT, Street Number 5, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet
47, Chikoti Gardens, Begumpet
Ground Floor 81, RR Towers, Chirag-Ali Lane, Abids
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
aramax contact india
aramex courier contact number hyderabad
aramex nagole branch
aramex hyderabad contact number nagole
aramex courier hyderabad contact number begumpet
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.