Friday, 14 December 2018 »  Login
in
»
Packers and Movers » Ashirwad Packers & Movers
I am at

Ashirwad Packers & Movers

Ashirwad Packers & Movers is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Ashirwad Packers & Movers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    1-8-35, 1st Floor, Seetaramapuram, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad - 500011
  • Telephone
    6454-6210, 99857-76210, 93965-08072
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ASHIRWAD PACKERS & MOVERS
There are no events at Ashirwad Packers & Movers scheduled currently.
ASHIRWAD PACKERS & MOVERS USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
Raghu on 22nd Aug 2018, 2:40pm | Permalink
Ashirvad packers and movers are big liars. They are not customer centric at all. I recently moved my house hold items from Hyderabad to Visakhapatnam on 9th Aug 2018. They said i would receive the items in 2-3 days but after a continuous follow up and requests they finally had bought my items to Visakhapatnam on 22nd Aug 2018. Now, instead of delivering the good at my residence as they promised, they told me that the good will be left at some godown and its my responsibility to go and get them. And they worst part is they have actually sent the items in a truck which is fully loaded with electrical machines which includes electric transformers and other huge items due to which my items are damaged. When i spoke to the concern person about delivering it at my place, he was so arrogant and rude. After a heated argument he said he is not bother about my items and will not deliver them at all. When i told hi i will complain to police he told me to do whatever i want to. I got to know that these guys have outsourced it to some other transport agency and that guy was not at all ready to take any responsibility. He just said one thing, either i go and get the items by myself or else just for get it as the vehicle had to go towards Bhubaneshwar for the other delivery. With no choice left i had to take care of things myself. Just thought of giving in the detailed info so that someone wouldnt fall into their trap and get troubled. Hope this info would save someone.
ankur_mahendra on 8th Jan 2010, 6:51pm | Permalink
The worst service I ever seen. They said they will deliver your goods in max 5 days, its almost a month, still I am chasing them for my goods. But no response from them.
They not even answer your calls.
I don't know whoom to contact and how to track my goods... :(
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Ashirwad Packers & Movers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4-6-11/1, Savarkar Nagar, Nacharam
Plot Number 11, Shop Number 1, 1st Floor, Old Bowenpally
8-2-78, Plot Number 8, Sai Enclave, Old Bowenpally
8-2-78, Plot Number 7, Sai Enclave, Old Bowenpally
7-74/G, Surya Rao Apartments, Opposite Traffic Police Station, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Sai baba distribute langar and ashirwad
packers and movers blog commenting list
"add guest post for movers and packers business"
guest blogging sites for movers and packers
chennai packer and movers forum list
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.