Saturday, 25 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Packers and Movers » Ashirwad Packers & Movers
I am at

Ashirwad Packers & Movers

Ashirwad Packers & Movers is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Ashirwad Packers & Movers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    1-8-35, 1st Floor, Seetaramapuram, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad - 500011
  • Telephone
    6454-6210, 99857-76210, 93965-08072
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ASHIRWAD PACKERS & MOVERS
There are no events at Ashirwad Packers & Movers scheduled currently.
ASHIRWAD PACKERS & MOVERS USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
Satender on 8th Apr 2015, 2:33pm | Permalink
Harihar packers and movers is one of the reliable transporters in the city, offering a bunch of services from goods transport services to goods delivery services and our hard-core professionals keeps a close watch on each and every move anywhere in within the city. We ensure that our customers receive high quality and timely service. We welcome you to experience the exemplary service of ours. We aim to meet up with every expectation of yours.packers and movers in chandigarh,
RATING
5
Rajendra on 11th Sep 2013, 4:35pm | Permalink
Wow nice a blog of packers and movers and very important relocation tips. Thanks

http://pune.packersandmover.org/
ankur_mahendra on 8th Jan 2010, 6:51pm | Permalink
The worst service I ever seen. They said they will deliver your goods in max 5 days, its almost a month, still I am chasing them for my goods. But no response from them.
They not even answer your calls.
I don't know whoom to contact and how to track my goods... :(
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Ashirwad Packers & Movers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4-6-11/1, Savarkar Nagar, Nacharam
Plot Number 11, Shop Number 1, 1st Floor, Old Bowenpally
8-2-78, Plot Number 8, Sai Enclave, Old Bowenpally
8-2-78, Plot Number 7, Sai Enclave, Old Bowenpally
7-74/G, Surya Rao Apartments, Opposite Traffic Police Station, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Sai baba distribute langar and ashirwad
packers and movers blog commenting list
"add guest post for movers and packers business"
guest blogging sites for movers and packers
chennai packer and movers forum list
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.