Sunday, 26 March 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

Asian GPR Multiplex (Kukatpally)

Asian GPR Multiplex (Kukatpally) is listed in Cinema Halls. The average user rating and a snapshot of Asian GPR Multiplex (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
MOVIES AT ASIAN GPR MULTIPLEX (KUKATPALLY)
There is 1 movie at Asian GPR Multiplex (Kukatpally) being screened currently.
ASIAN GPR MULTIPLEX (KUKATPALLY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 12 OF 12 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
NA
NA
NA
NA
Good for date/family - NA
Easy parking - NA
Decent legroom - NA
PSN Raju. on 23rd Mar 2017, 4:09pm | Permalink
Worrest exit through stair case to ground floor after watched movie in GPR. so many times,i had suffered knee joints pain while getting down after movie.They r not giving importance to exit by LIFT for movie watched audience always.
Rajus on 23rd Dec 2016, 12:52am | Permalink
Worst theatre than I have ever seen, hospitality is very very bad, please don't prefer this theatre. Wil get very bad smell inside and sound system is pathetic and screen system is very poor. My kind request folks please don't prefer this theatre .
Eshwar on 7th Sep 2015, 4:55pm | Permalink
Worse theatre ever I will never go, fully unsatisfied with faculties I pay 5rs to hold my bag that is not a big amount but I face the problem with change he don't have 50rs change also and he is not giving respect also I never saw such a management every theatre either allow bags or they hold it for free there is a big rain today I stand in the cue for minutes in the rain. There is something smells very badly near bagage area.
Venkat on 19th Jul 2015, 11:19pm | Permalink
Watched bahubali here today, thank god I watched it before in another theatre already once. Sound system is pathetic here. AC is bad and exit staircase is bad, but these are manageable but sound system wasted movie experience. I pity for those who watched only in this theatre.
Sampath on 18th Jul 2015, 1:43pm | Permalink
Very dull screen.. God can't watch 3d movies.... sound effects are just okay.... seating is not that bad!
SUDHEER on 13th Jan 2015, 2:37pm | Permalink
My regular hang our place. comparing to other multiplex in kphb Asian GPR is the best. perilously the problem of parking during time of booking tickets but now it was sorted it out, thanks to GPR ASIAN.
RATING
8
chinna on 2nd Dec 2014, 1:27pm | Permalink
Don't go for this theaters. Always simply cancelling movie. WASTE OF TIME. MONEY. . .
sivakumar on 26th Oct 2014, 4:24pm | Permalink
Absolutely waste of money.. never starts on time.. and outside ac is not working.... Today I hv come here to watch Happy New year.
Dr pratap on 16th Sep 2014, 2:46pm | Permalink
Useless maintainance by this theatre management , we went to watch finding fanny today after half an hour of buying tickets one of the idiots from the management said that the show has been cancelled you can collect the refund at ticket counter
It was very annoying and wasting of almost one hour of our valuable time
Useless idiots
It is better to shut down this complex as there is no proper fire safety measures for the theatre complex
jaya on 14th Aug 2014, 8:29pm | Permalink
hi i saw two movies here. i felt really bad about one thing, that is exit . that is stair case which proved very difficult for elders and kids and more over surprisingly the staff of the theatre were so reluctant to allow my mother who is old and can not climb down all the four floor building steps and requested to allow from the entry side so that she can be accompanied upto lift along with my one yr old son. but they did not allow us and we were forced to step down. this is proving very problematic pls change the exit with immediate effect. public was and is of the opinion that this should be changed immediately as that is the facility which the multiplexes provides to public after charging so much. pls take action immediately ,

and secondly the cafeteria area was filled with smoke there are no ventilagtors or emission system properly installed and we felt like surrounded by the non veg items fried and smell was so irritating and smoky air was really bad to breathe. do some thing as fast as you can, jaya
raj kumar on 27th Jun 2014, 3:47pm | Permalink
Very idiotic behaviour from hall staff

Pros: very idiotic behaviour from staff
Cons: very idiotic behaviour from staff
JoshMady on 21st Jun 2014, 9:31am | Permalink
Parking - 0,
Lifts- 3 Lifts -Never works
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Asian GPR Multiplex (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Sujana Forum Mall, Opp. Malaysian Township Circle, Survey No. 1009, KPHB Phase 6, Kukatpally
Leonia Holistic Destination, Bommaraspet, Shameerpet, Ranga Reddy District
Pillar No. 118, Attapur
Near Gaddiannaram Crossroads, Dilsukhnagar (6.7km)
24-62/4, Malkajgiri Rd, Vimala Devi Nagar Colony, Malkajgiri (9.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
asian gpr multiplex maps
Gpr multiplex kukatpally
asiangpr map
asian gpr kukatpally contact no
asian gpr kukatpalli map
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.