Wednesday, 18 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Autoriders International Ltd (Car Rentals)

Autoriders International Ltd (Car Rentals) is listed in Automobile Rentals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Autoriders International Ltd (Car Rentals) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    3-6-523, Swetha Apartments, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
  • Telephone
    2764-4004, 98851-88088, 2764-4002
  • Distance
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0600-2200
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Liberty
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Kachiguda
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Autoriders International Ltd (Car Rentals) scheduled currently.
1 - 1 OF 1 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
sameerguptha4u on 27th Jul 2014, 2:24am | Permalink
PLEASE DON'T RENT AT THIS LOCATION. They hold a security deposit which in opinion you wouldn't get back, I rented a car for 30 days self drive,at the end of the rental period I gave it back with full tank of petrol, They charged me Rs 2000 for Petrol claiming I returned it empty. They charged me another Rs 3000 claiming that I damaged the car. They gave me a "gatara" indica which had many scratches and dents in the first place. These people are fraud. I am filing a case in the consumer court for my money.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Autoriders International Ltd (Car Rentals)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
5-4-427/431, Station Road, Nampally (0.5km)
1-4-971/4, Golconda X Road, Musheerabad (3.6km)
16-7-777/3, Opposite Sahif Maryds, Chaderghat (2.8km)
12-13-42, Kalyani Complex, Tarnaka (7.6km)
8-3-323, X Roads, Ameerpet (4.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
autoriders hyderabad contact details
autorider international ltd
autoriders hyderabad
Himayathnagar Car Rentals
Autoriders International Ltd (Car Rentals) reviews
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.