Sunday, 16 December 2018 »  Login
in
»
Blood Banks » Balaji Blood Bank
I am at

Balaji Blood Bank

Balaji Blood Bank is listed in Blood Banks. The average user rating and a snapshot of Balaji Blood Bank follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BALAJI BLOOD BANK
There are no events at Balaji Blood Bank scheduled currently.
BALAJI BLOOD BANK USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 46 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
10.0
Eswar on 31st Oct 2018, 1:50pm | Permalink
Hello sir my name is eswar my blood group is ob positive I am a 25 years old. I need a cash to pay the exam geeky mobile number is 8886142711
Vamsi on 9th Oct 2018, 9:27am | Permalink
I am vamsi I need money urgent I want to sell my b+ blood any one contact me 9030164381
Raju on 1st Oct 2018, 8:44pm | Permalink
Hi I am Raju I want to sell my blood b+ve I need urgent money pls call 9052608432
sweety on 2nd Oct 2018, 7:36pm | Permalink
did any one contacted you
Raju on 9th Oct 2018, 9:24am | Permalink
No
sree on 15th May 2018, 8:42am | Permalink
Hi my name is sree i want urjent money that's why iam selling my blood my blood group is b negative pls contact directly 9849358371
Srikanta on 7th Apr 2018, 4:08pm | Permalink
Hi, I want to sell my blood. B+ve
9701778136
Chetan on 29th Mar 2018, 8:34pm | Permalink
I want to sell my blood plasma b+ my watsapp number 9966574984
Sharath on 8th Nov 2017, 12:43am | Permalink
Hello, I want to sell blood for money. My blood group is O Positive. Call me 9160602724
SHAIK khaled on 5th Oct 2017, 10:19am | Permalink
I want money I can sell my blood o-ve Plz contact me if u need this 9700881299
Neeraj on 13th Sep 2017, 9:54am | Permalink
I need money I wanna sell my blood contact me 8919384668
RATING
6
shiva on 21st Aug 2017, 5:52pm | Permalink
hi,i am shiva and my blood group is O- .i would like to sell my blood,if any required call me on 8919234348
Sandeep on 17th Jul 2017, 1:54pm | Permalink
Hi, My age is 38 yrs, My blood group is O+ve, i am in need of money very badly and for the same i would like to sell my blood plasma etc. for money. I dont know how can i approach, if any body wants and interested, please respond as soon as possible. My contact number is 9492452785
satheesh on 1st Jul 2017, 10:14am | Permalink
I want to sell my blood plasma or platelets. My blood group b+ age 25 years my mobile no 9642337473
Suresh on 9th May 2017, 6:11pm | Permalink
I want to sell my blood b+ve contact no : 8019106987
rajesh on 31st Mar 2017, 11:19am | Permalink
This is rajesh,i need money b positive , i am in living nagole cal me 9542020914 , age 27, married
Mohd haneef hussain on 28th Jan 2017, 1:05am | Permalink
I want to sell my blood O positive I want to need a money it's urgent sir
My contact :9573570424
1 - 15 OF 46 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Balaji Blood Bank !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dilsukhnagar Area, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
17-1-383/S/1, Sagar Road, Santoshnagar (5.1km)
Beside BIG Bazar, LB Nagar (10.2km)
Opp Erragadda Raithu Bazaar, Erragadda, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda (6.5km)
Plot No 2 Shanthi Surabhi Complex, Main Road, A S Rao Nagar (13.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
who need b ve blood in hyderabad
Villupuram blood bank Balaji
i want to sell my blood for money in mumbai
02 nove 2017 ilegal kidney sell local agent contact no
02 nove 2017 ilegal kidney sell doctors contact no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.