Sunday, 23 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Blood Banks » Balaji Blood Bank
I am at

Balaji Blood Bank

Balaji Blood Bank is listed in Blood Banks. The average user rating and a snapshot of Balaji Blood Bank follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BALAJI BLOOD BANK
There are no events at Balaji Blood Bank scheduled currently.
BALAJI BLOOD BANK USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 37 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
10.0
Dr Davis Morgan on 19th Jul 2017, 12:17pm | Permalink
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello , Are you interested to selling one of your kidney for a good amount of {$800.000USD} in India pls kindly Contact us now on our email: columbiaasiahospital9@gmail.com as we are looking for kidney donor, Very urgently who are group B,group A ,O+ve and 0+ve.
Interested Donor should contact us now.

Best Regards:
Dr. Davis Morgan
Columbia Asia Hospital
Phone:+91-9791950646
Sandeep on 17th Jul 2017, 1:54pm | Permalink
Hi, My age is 38 yrs, My blood group is O+ve, i am in need of money very badly and for the same i would like to sell my blood plasma etc. for money. I dont know how can i approach, if any body wants and interested, please respond as soon as possible. My contact number is 9492452785
satheesh on 1st Jul 2017, 10:14am | Permalink
I want to sell my blood plasma or platelets. My blood group b+ age 25 years my mobile no 9642337473
Suresh on 9th May 2017, 6:11pm | Permalink
I want to sell my blood b+ve contact no : 8019106987
rajesh on 31st Mar 2017, 11:19am | Permalink
This is rajesh,i need money b positive , i am in living nagole cal me 9542020914 , age 27, married
Mohd haneef hussain on 28th Jan 2017, 1:05am | Permalink
I want to sell my blood O positive I want to need a money it's urgent sir
My contact :9573570424
Naresh kumar on 30th Dec 2016, 12:08pm | Permalink
Hello sir, my name is Naresh my Blood group is O+ I am 25years old, I need cash urgent so please ....
Contact.:7729083510
Email.: nareshchinna90@gmail.com
RATING
10
Sai on 11th Nov 2016, 3:41am | Permalink
I Am 27 years old with 0 negative blood group in need of money contact 9700260428
arjun on 7th Nov 2016, 8:00am | Permalink
Dear sir I am arjun age 30 blood group ab+ I want to sell my blood ore blood plasma because i am trubel financial problems please any one need please call 08143563805
Naveen Reddy on 21st Oct 2016, 6:17pm | Permalink
I need a money for course. I'm 24 years old. My blood group is o+. Now I'm staying in s r nagar. Contact no. 9533010800. It's very urgent
Sanjeev on 16th Oct 2016, 7:41pm | Permalink
Sir my self sanjeev soo my blood group is o+ iam in urgent for money
yash on 12th Oct 2016, 3:09pm | Permalink
Hy sir i am yash age 29 blood group AB+ I want sell my blood or blood plasma or any body part because I am big financial problem please any one want my blood group please call me I am in hydrabad please call 08341004018
Venkatesh on 27th Sep 2016, 7:01pm | Permalink
Sir I am in huge problems ,I sell my blood and my blood group AB+ ,so plz contact :7661963401
Amar on 18th Sep 2016, 2:44am | Permalink
If want B+ kidney or want to sell kidney for money due to financial breakdown. Contact us 8050773651 whatsAap
chamdra on 8th Aug 2016, 3:04pm | Permalink
Hi sir,am Uday.my blood group is o+..I want to sell my blood for cash...if u required please call me 7396373172
1 - 15 OF 37 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Balaji Blood Bank !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dilsukhnagar Area, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
17-1-383/S/1, Sagar Road, Santoshnagar (5.1km)
Beside BIG Bazar, LB Nagar (10.2km)
Opp Erragadda Raithu Bazaar, Erragadda, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda (6.5km)
Plot No 2 Shanthi Surabhi Complex, Main Road, A S Rao Nagar (13.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
In malakpet they are donating duplicate blood
sel bload in hyd
blood urgent hyderabad
i want to sell plasma in hydrabad
i want sell my blood
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.