Saturday, 23 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Blood Banks » Balaji Blood Bank
I am at

Balaji Blood Bank

Balaji Blood Bank is listed in Blood Banks. The average user rating and a snapshot of Balaji Blood Bank follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BALAJI BLOOD BANK
There are no events at Balaji Blood Bank scheduled currently.
BALAJI BLOOD BANK USER REVIEWS
16 - 30 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
10.0
Amar on 18th Sep 2016, 2:44am | Permalink
If want B+ kidney or want to sell kidney for money due to financial breakdown. Contact us 8050773651 whatsAap
chamdra on 8th Aug 2016, 3:04pm | Permalink
Hi sir,am Uday.my blood group is o+..I want to sell my blood for cash...if u required please call me 7396373172
Venkat on 24th Jul 2016, 3:23pm | Permalink
Hi I need to sell my blood 0 negative pls contact my 7285910430
shiva on 23rd May 2016, 3:05pm | Permalink
hi sir i am in need of money very badly and for the same i would like to donate my blood for money and the blood group is i don't know and my age is 23 years please call me on 8886142711
and it is urgent to pay my college fees
please respond as soon as possible
Dr. Amar Ahirwar on 18th Sep 2016, 2:46am
Post deleted.
Kumar on 30th Jan 2016, 12:29pm | Permalink
Hi,sir i want to sell my blood for money,b'coz of my family problems.i am 27 years old.my blood group is B+,please call me.7416241662.
Hruday on 25th Dec 2015, 1:25pm | Permalink
Hi sir,am Uday.my blood group is o+..I want to sell my blood for cash...if u required please call me 9063209700
sai ram on 3rd Dec 2015, 5:20pm | Permalink
hi my name sai i am 22 years old my blood group b -ve i am intrest blood donating for money call me 9290907072
bhaskar on 30th Aug 2015, 9:03pm | Permalink
I want to sell my blood Onegitive
Contact 7842181251
raju on 18th May 2015, 11:53am | Permalink
Hi i want to donate my o+ blood for money.anybody need can call me
8331992928.call me soon
aarya on 3rd May 2015, 10:43pm | Permalink
Can I donate my A+ blood for money.if u want any time clall me 8121224257.I'm guarantee & surely.
Abhi on 18th Apr 2015, 9:22pm | Permalink
Hi All am donating my blood for money since from 7 years I will charge fixed 1000 for 300mlof blood. I donated 20 times till now.
My blood group is A+, weight 60kg, ht 5'.7", u can call me 7406669867
Anirudh Reddy on 21st Mar 2015, 1:14pm | Permalink
o-ve blood for sale, im 19 years old, no drinking and smoking habits, from hyderabad. need money for business investment. contact no:9160602335
Aneelkumar on 23rd Dec 2014, 11:00am | Permalink
Please any one want to AB positive Blood Please Call me i want need ......money urgent my no 9030344718
sadanand on 5th Oct 2014, 1:13pm | Permalink
sir i'm in huge family problems plz take my blood and give me money my phone number 9963059763.
Rraghu rramm on 30th Jul 2014, 2:28am | Permalink
i want to donate blood 0+ pls call me ASAP. call me 9160220123
16 - 30 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Balaji Blood Bank !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dilsukhnagar Area, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
17-1-383/S/1, Sagar Road, Santoshnagar (5.1km)
Beside BIG Bazar, LB Nagar (10.2km)
Opp Erragadda Raithu Bazaar, Erragadda, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda (6.5km)
Plot No 2 Shanthi Surabhi Complex, Main Road, A S Rao Nagar (13.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
I want sell my kideny 08143563805
i want to sell my blood for money in Dilsukhnagar
In malakpet they are donating duplicate blood
sel bload in hyd
blood urgent hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.