Sunday, 19 November 2017 »  Login
in
»
Blood Banks » Balaji Blood Bank
I am at

Balaji Blood Bank

Balaji Blood Bank is listed in Blood Banks. The average user rating and a snapshot of Balaji Blood Bank follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BALAJI BLOOD BANK
There are no events at Balaji Blood Bank scheduled currently.
BALAJI BLOOD BANK USER REVIEWS
31 - 40 OF 40 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
10.0
Rraghu rramm on 30th Jul 2014, 2:28am | Permalink
i want to donate blood 0+ pls call me ASAP. call me 9160220123
sunny on 7th Jul 2014, 11:02pm | Permalink
sir i'm in huge family problems plz take my blood and give me money my phone number 8897268868 and my blood group is A+. i am ready to give platelets also
naresh kaniki on 16th Jun 2014, 1:19pm | Permalink
can i sell a blood over here in this hospital ha?
Rohit on 15th Jun 2014, 10:13am | Permalink
Hi need to sell my blood O+ please call me in my no 8688811156 as soon as possible. . Please help...
suresh on 7th Jun 2014, 12:09pm | Permalink
Hi sir i am in need of money very badly and for the same i would like to donate my blood for money and the blood group is B+ pls call me on 8885044602.
n manish jain on 1st Apr 2014, 11:32am | Permalink
hie diz is manish sir i want to donate my blood for money....ders a huge financial problem over my side my bloo group b+...my num 9618122972...my maid id manish.jain271@gmail.com
arc on 25th Jan 2014, 8:37pm | Permalink
hello sir i very badly need money ....please call me at 8712218871 if u r willing to buy my blood ..please help me sir..
karim ahemad on 20th Jan 2014, 1:48pm | Permalink
hi my name karim ahemad i am 25years old my blood group B positive i am intrest blood donating for money plz meg me 8897189889
naveen on 4th Dec 2013, 12:16pm | Permalink
plz sir iam naveen take my bllod and give me money my phone no 9494494365 plz mail id naveen.g146@gmail.com
purnachandrarao on 7th Jan 2012, 11:47pm | Permalink
sir i'm in huge finacial prolem plz take my 200 ml blood and give me money my phone number 9948064809 plz sir D't tell others mail id purnachandrarao9890@gmail.com

Pros: i'm sell my blood
Cons: for money
31 - 40 OF 40 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Balaji Blood Bank !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dilsukhnagar Area, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
17-1-383/S/1, Sagar Road, Santoshnagar (5.1km)
Beside BIG Bazar, LB Nagar (10.2km)
Opp Erragadda Raithu Bazaar, Erragadda, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda (6.5km)
Plot No 2 Shanthi Surabhi Complex, Main Road, A S Rao Nagar (13.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
7tth nove 2017 ilegal b+ve kidney sell doctors contact no
3rd nove 2017 b+ kidney sell bazaar contact no.com
1 nove 2017 ilegal b+ kidney sell for pune
28 october 2017 urgent my b+ kidney sell for hyderabad contac no
i want to sell my blood for money in hyderabad contact number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.