Monday, 25 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Blood Banks » Balaji Blood Bank
I am at

Balaji Blood Bank

Balaji Blood Bank is listed in Blood Banks. The average user rating and a snapshot of Balaji Blood Bank follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BALAJI BLOOD BANK
There are no events at Balaji Blood Bank scheduled currently.
BALAJI BLOOD BANK USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
10.0
n manish jain on 1st Apr 2014, 11:32am | Permalink
hie diz is manish sir i want to donate my blood for money....ders a huge financial problem over my side my bloo group b+...my num 9618122972...my maid id manish.jain271@gmail.com
arc on 25th Jan 2014, 8:37pm | Permalink
hello sir i very badly need money ....please call me at 8712218871 if u r willing to buy my blood ..please help me sir..
arjun on 7th Nov 2016, 8:00am | Permalink
Dear sir I am arjun age 30 blood group ab+ I want to sell my blood ore blood plasma because i am trubel financial problems please any one need please call 08143563805
aarya on 3rd May 2015, 10:43pm | Permalink
Can I donate my A+ blood for money.if u want any time clall me 8121224257.I'm guarantee & surely.
naveen on 4th Dec 2013, 12:16pm | Permalink
plz sir iam naveen take my bllod and give me money my phone no 9494494365 plz mail id naveen.g146@gmail.com
satheesh on 1st Jul 2017, 10:14am | Permalink
I want to sell my blood plasma or platelets. My blood group b+ age 25 years my mobile no 9642337473
Abhi on 18th Apr 2015, 9:22pm | Permalink
Hi All am donating my blood for money since from 7 years I will charge fixed 1000 for 300mlof blood. I donated 20 times till now.
My blood group is A+, weight 60kg, ht 5'.7", u can call me 7406669867
karim ahemad on 20th Jan 2014, 1:48pm | Permalink
hi my name karim ahemad i am 25years old my blood group B positive i am intrest blood donating for money plz meg me 8897189889
Neeraj on 13th Sep 2017, 9:54am | Permalink
I need money I wanna sell my blood contact me 8919384668
RATING
6
shiva on 21st Aug 2017, 5:52pm | Permalink
hi,i am shiva and my blood group is O- .i would like to sell my blood,if any required call me on 8919234348
Dr Davis Morgan on 2nd Aug 2017, 8:17pm | Permalink
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello , Are you interested to selling one of your kidney for a good amount of {$800.000USD} in India pls kindly Contact us now on our email: columbiaasiahospital9@gmail.com as we are looking for kidney donor, Very urgently who are group B,group A ,O+ve and 0+ve.
Interested Donor should contact us now.

Best Regards:
Dr. Davis Morgan
Columbia Asia Hospital
Phone:+91-8867088921
sri on 25th Sep 2017, 11:19am | Permalink
i want to sell my blood and plasma if u want that call to me 7799102602.
Sandeep on 17th Jul 2017, 1:54pm | Permalink
Hi, My age is 38 yrs, My blood group is O+ve, i am in need of money very badly and for the same i would like to sell my blood plasma etc. for money. I dont know how can i approach, if any body wants and interested, please respond as soon as possible. My contact number is 9492452785
Suresh on 9th May 2017, 6:11pm | Permalink
I want to sell my blood b+ve contact no : 8019106987
Mohd haneef hussain on 28th Jan 2017, 1:05am | Permalink
I want to sell my blood O positive I want to need a money it's urgent sir
My contact :9573570424
Naresh kumar on 30th Dec 2016, 12:08pm | Permalink
Hello sir, my name is Naresh my Blood group is O+ I am 25years old, I need cash urgent so please ....
Contact.:7729083510
Email.: nareshchinna90@gmail.com
RATING
10
1 - 15 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Balaji Blood Bank !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dilsukhnagar Area, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
17-1-383/S/1, Sagar Road, Santoshnagar (5.1km)
Beside BIG Bazar, LB Nagar (10.2km)
Opp Erragadda Raithu Bazaar, Erragadda, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda (6.5km)
Plot No 2 Shanthi Surabhi Complex, Main Road, A S Rao Nagar (13.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
I want sell my kideny 08143563805
i want to sell my blood for money in Dilsukhnagar
In malakpet they are donating duplicate blood
sel bload in hyd
blood urgent hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.