Monday, 25 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Blood Banks » Balaji Blood Bank
I am at

Balaji Blood Bank

Balaji Blood Bank is listed in Blood Banks. The average user rating and a snapshot of Balaji Blood Bank follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BALAJI BLOOD BANK
There are no events at Balaji Blood Bank scheduled currently.
BALAJI BLOOD BANK USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
10.0
purnachandrarao on 7th Jan 2012, 11:47pm | Permalink
sir i'm in huge finacial prolem plz take my 200 ml blood and give me money my phone number 9948064809 plz sir D't tell others mail id purnachandrarao9890@gmail.com

Pros: i'm sell my blood
Cons: for money
naveen on 4th Dec 2013, 12:16pm | Permalink
plz sir iam naveen take my bllod and give me money my phone no 9494494365 plz mail id naveen.g146@gmail.com
karim ahemad on 20th Jan 2014, 1:48pm | Permalink
hi my name karim ahemad i am 25years old my blood group B positive i am intrest blood donating for money plz meg me 8897189889
arc on 25th Jan 2014, 8:37pm | Permalink
hello sir i very badly need money ....please call me at 8712218871 if u r willing to buy my blood ..please help me sir..
n manish jain on 1st Apr 2014, 11:32am | Permalink
hie diz is manish sir i want to donate my blood for money....ders a huge financial problem over my side my bloo group b+...my num 9618122972...my maid id manish.jain271@gmail.com
suresh on 7th Jun 2014, 12:09pm | Permalink
Hi sir i am in need of money very badly and for the same i would like to donate my blood for money and the blood group is B+ pls call me on 8885044602.
Rohit on 15th Jun 2014, 10:13am | Permalink
Hi need to sell my blood O+ please call me in my no 8688811156 as soon as possible. . Please help...
naresh kaniki on 16th Jun 2014, 1:19pm | Permalink
can i sell a blood over here in this hospital ha?
sunny on 7th Jul 2014, 11:02pm | Permalink
sir i'm in huge family problems plz take my blood and give me money my phone number 8897268868 and my blood group is A+. i am ready to give platelets also
Rraghu rramm on 30th Jul 2014, 2:28am | Permalink
i want to donate blood 0+ pls call me ASAP. call me 9160220123
sadanand on 5th Oct 2014, 1:13pm | Permalink
sir i'm in huge family problems plz take my blood and give me money my phone number 9963059763.
Aneelkumar on 23rd Dec 2014, 11:00am | Permalink
Please any one want to AB positive Blood Please Call me i want need ......money urgent my no 9030344718
Anirudh Reddy on 21st Mar 2015, 1:14pm | Permalink
o-ve blood for sale, im 19 years old, no drinking and smoking habits, from hyderabad. need money for business investment. contact no:9160602335
Abhi on 18th Apr 2015, 9:22pm | Permalink
Hi All am donating my blood for money since from 7 years I will charge fixed 1000 for 300mlof blood. I donated 20 times till now.
My blood group is A+, weight 60kg, ht 5'.7", u can call me 7406669867
aarya on 3rd May 2015, 10:43pm | Permalink
Can I donate my A+ blood for money.if u want any time clall me 8121224257.I'm guarantee & surely.
1 - 15 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Balaji Blood Bank !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dilsukhnagar Area, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
17-1-383/S/1, Sagar Road, Santoshnagar (5.1km)
Beside BIG Bazar, LB Nagar (10.2km)
Opp Erragadda Raithu Bazaar, Erragadda, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda (6.5km)
Plot No 2 Shanthi Surabhi Complex, Main Road, A S Rao Nagar (13.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
I want sell my kideny 08143563805
i want to sell my blood for money in Dilsukhnagar
In malakpet they are donating duplicate blood
sel bload in hyd
blood urgent hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.