Monday, 25 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Blood Banks » Balaji Blood Bank
I am at

Balaji Blood Bank

Balaji Blood Bank is listed in Blood Banks. The average user rating and a snapshot of Balaji Blood Bank follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BALAJI BLOOD BANK
There are no events at Balaji Blood Bank scheduled currently.
BALAJI BLOOD BANK USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
10.0
Naresh kumar on 30th Dec 2016, 12:08pm | Permalink
Hello sir, my name is Naresh my Blood group is O+ I am 25years old, I need cash urgent so please ....
Contact.:7729083510
Email.: nareshchinna90@gmail.com
RATING
10
chamdra on 8th Aug 2016, 3:04pm | Permalink
Hi sir,am Uday.my blood group is o+..I want to sell my blood for cash...if u required please call me 7396373172
Hruday on 25th Dec 2015, 1:25pm | Permalink
Hi sir,am Uday.my blood group is o+..I want to sell my blood for cash...if u required please call me 9063209700
sunny on 7th Jul 2014, 11:02pm | Permalink
sir i'm in huge family problems plz take my blood and give me money my phone number 8897268868 and my blood group is A+. i am ready to give platelets also
arc on 25th Jan 2014, 8:37pm | Permalink
hello sir i very badly need money ....please call me at 8712218871 if u r willing to buy my blood ..please help me sir..
naveen on 4th Dec 2013, 12:16pm | Permalink
plz sir iam naveen take my bllod and give me money my phone no 9494494365 plz mail id naveen.g146@gmail.com
Neeraj on 13th Sep 2017, 9:54am | Permalink
I need money I wanna sell my blood contact me 8919384668
RATING
6
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Balaji Blood Bank !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dilsukhnagar Area, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
17-1-383/S/1, Sagar Road, Santoshnagar (5.1km)
Beside BIG Bazar, LB Nagar (10.2km)
Opp Erragadda Raithu Bazaar, Erragadda, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda (6.5km)
Plot No 2 Shanthi Surabhi Complex, Main Road, A S Rao Nagar (13.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
I want sell my kideny 08143563805
i want to sell my blood for money in Dilsukhnagar
In malakpet they are donating duplicate blood
sel bload in hyd
blood urgent hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.