Tuesday, 19 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Basanth Sahney Hospital
I am at

Basanth Sahney Hospital

Basanth Sahney Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Basanth Sahney Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    P-253, Nehru Nagar Road Number 11, Lane Opposite Street Ann's School, West Marredpally, Secunderabad - 500026
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2780-1765, 2770-4778, 2770-7884
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
    6.6 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0900-2100
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Prices
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    St. Ann's School
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Secunderabad
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BASANTH SAHNEY HOSPITAL
There are no events at Basanth Sahney Hospital scheduled currently.
BASANTH SAHNEY HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
2.0
2.0
1.0
Raju m on 27th Aug 2017, 9:28pm | Permalink
He don't know how to communicate to baby parents regarding baby condition
Fully illiterate fellow
Not trust him
rajesh on 29th Apr 2017, 4:07pm | Permalink
good good hospital. but knowledge is very little and they expect us to know everything. what is this? is this theway it should go? shee rcheating
Anonymous on 20th Feb 2017, 5:39pm | Permalink
I've been associated with this hospital for some time now .. And the way they have treated me was good. I like my gynecologist and my baby's pediatrician very kind and humble
Dr Padmavathi , n Dr Karthik T P are both approchable and transparent with their treatment . I've always got positive response .
Thanks for having such Great Doctors .

Pros: Good Service
Cons:
Tarun yadav on 26th Feb 2016, 10:25am | Permalink
Very good hospital and has very good staff
philip thammadi on 25th Nov 2015, 3:50pm | Permalink
basant sahaney pediatric hospital is a huge scam. My 3 day baby boy had jaundice and my gynic specifically told Dr.Karthik that the baby should be placed in nicu, he said ok but once we got admitted after paying 5000 rs as "baby deposit" the baby was placed in a phototherapy machine in the room. After 2 whole days when the jaundice increased instead of decreasing they move the baby to nicu. Dr. Karthik is a peadatrician however i have not seen him hold or touch my child the 3.5 days i was there. Never reveal that you are covered under insurance, they will make u stay in the hospital till ur insurance cover is exhausted. Please be aware and NEVER Never visit this hospital
tejeswi on 28th Dec 2012, 3:07pm | Permalink
Basant sahney pediatric hospital is the worst.it was like i am sieeing in a construction site.how they can do the repair work during day time.they are there only for money.nurse has written ECg instead of EEG for my 15 days baby.Most careless people.
Debabrata on 9th Feb 2010, 2:50pm | Permalink
I've experience of both Basant Sahney Mutispeciality and Basant Sahney Pediatric. Basant Sahney Pediatric is the worst. They are just there for their business and nothing else. Service is worst and the rooms are very old. Still they charge you Rs 2000 for the deluxe rooms. But on the bill they show the room charges very less. The rest of the amount they charge on some Medical charges which is not reimbursed by any insurance company. My baby was discharged in the night (9 pm) butu they released us at 7 am on next day morning and charged a full day amount for the night stay. Sheer cheating.

Pros: Basant Sahney Mutispeciality in West Marredpally
Cons: High charges without proof, bad service, bad nursing staff
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Basanth Sahney Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-1-276/A/6, Walker Town, Padmarao Nagar (5.0km)
10-5-7/3, Masab Tank (2.2km)
10-3-279, Humayun Nagar, Near S D Eye Hospital, Humayun Nagar (2.4km)
10-3-281/2, Opposite SD Eye Hospital, Humayun Nagar (2.2km)
2-1-445/447, Shop Number 105, Nath Complex, Nallakunta (3.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
basant. sahney vbac reviews
basanth sun hospital Hyderabad west maredpaly
basant sahney hospital gynecologist
bashanth senoy hospital
best gynecology do tors in basa nt saha ney hospital west maredpally
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.