Tuesday, 17 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Bhoj Reddy Engineering College For Women

Bhoj Reddy Engineering College For Women is listed in Colleges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Bhoj Reddy Engineering College For Women follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Bhoj Reddy Engineering College For Women scheduled currently.
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
N.Shivani on 11th Jul 2014, 11:44pm | Permalink
I got 81968 rank in eamcet 2014 can I get seat in ECE / CSE in your college BC B group
Suresh 9248603900 on 10th Jun 2014, 2:35pm | Permalink
Sir my daughter got 30000 rank in EMCET we have reservation with BC B can we get admission here
SUSHMA on 26th Sep 2013, 12:08pm | Permalink
I GOT 77839 RANK IN EAMCET CAN I GET SEAT IN YOUR COLLEGE IN CSE
cherishma on 31st Aug 2013, 2:47pm | Permalink
i got 42667 rank in eamcet can i get seat in ece eee civ or mech branches in ur college iam bc student
mounika on 2nd Aug 2013, 9:53pm | Permalink
i got 27000 rank in eamcet and am oc can i get seat in ur college
Manish Mishra on 2nd Aug 2012, 5:52pm | Permalink
http://www.engineeringadmission2012.co.in
Engineering Admission 2012 - A must read article about scams and frauds involved in admission process at top engineering colleges.
khaja on 30th Jul 2012, 9:18pm | Permalink
sir my sister got 51000 rank in engg will she get seat in ur college . is there any hostel facility in your college
M.Anusha on 3rd Jul 2012, 7:37pm | Permalink
I got 96215 rank in eamcet. Shall i get admission in your college in CSE. I belongs to BC-D group.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Bhoj Reddy Engineering College For Women!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Kamanguda, Nadergul (V), Saroornagar (7.9km)
Medbowli, Meerpet, Saroornagar (8.2km)
Opposite Yadgiri Theater, Santosh Nagar (6.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
boja reddy eng rating
bhoj reddy college bus facility
bhoj reddy engineering clg for women saidabad hstl fees
ratings and comments about bojreddy college
bojireddy college cell no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.