Sunday, 28 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
C & F Agents » Bhoruka Roadlines Limited
I am at

Bhoruka Roadlines Limited

Bhoruka Roadlines Limited is listed in Carrying & Forwarding Agents. The average user rating and a snapshot of Bhoruka Roadlines Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    14-7-46, Jummerat Bazar, Main Goodwill Public school, Begum Bazar, Hyderabad - 500012
  • Telephone
    2474-4328, 2473-3121, 3351052, 2455-0807
  • Other
    Lorry Transporters
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BHORUKA ROADLINES LIMITED
There are no events at Bhoruka Roadlines Limited scheduled currently.
BHORUKA ROADLINES LIMITED USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
SURESH SHUKLA on 23rd Jul 2015, 2:35pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,
I have 10 Years experience in Logistics Div. as Billing / Accounts / Commercial Executive / Cashier Post.
But I am looking job in your organization for anywhere for any suitable post. if you need anytime so please give me a mail as below :-

Suresh Shukla
Hyderabad
M+09533598336
suresh.shukla2010@yahoo.com
SURESH SHUKLA on 30th Apr 2013, 1:28pm | Permalink
I want to Job in Bhoruka Rdlines Ltd.
for- Billing Executive / Commercial Executive.
for Mumbai / Gujarat State.

Suresh Shukla
Mumbai.
M- 09320451554
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Bhoruka Roadlines Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4-C-6-788, Mehboob-Ki-Mehdi, Rathkhana
22-7-717, 1st Floor, Nizam Bagh, Dewan Devdi
15-8-446/2, Feelkhana
15-1-453/19, Ratnalok Complex, Old Feelkhana
14-3-252/1 & 2, Goshamahal
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bhoruka roadlines ltd recruitment
latest jobs in bhoruka roadlines ltd.
bhoruka roadlines contact
bhoruka road lines ltd begumpet
boruka road lines
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.