Thursday, 17 August 2017 »  Login
in
»
Courier Services » Blue Dart Express Ltd
I am at

Blue Dart Express Ltd

Blue Dart Express Ltd is listed in Courier/Shipping. The average user rating and a snapshot of Blue Dart Express Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD
There are no events at Blue Dart Express Ltd scheduled currently.
BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Sultana on 24th Jul 2017, 4:00pm | Permalink
It is worst courier services so far I had seen neither of them call you back nor does not pick your call.But, your product would delivered to some other location.
Srinivas on 10th May 2017, 4:06pm | Permalink
Worst Delivery
abc on 11th Apr 2017, 3:51pm | Permalink
my phone was shipped yesterday.but i did not get t till now.From past one hour i was trying to theBlue dart Balanagar office to different numbers, all phone's, was ring but no one picks up the phone.
xxx on 16th Jul 2014, 2:29pm | Permalink
From past one hour i was trying to the local office Blue dart Balanagar to different numbers, all phone's, was ring but no one picks up the phone this is the service of them keep it up
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Blue Dart Express Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
128/2RT, 2nd Floor, Water Tank Lane, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet
1-11-304, Bhagwanthpur, Begumpet
5-9-59/1, Moghul Court, Basheerbagh
Ground Floor, 1-7-241/13, Ramalaya Buildings, Paradise Circle, S D Road
1-8-450/A/159 & 160, Victoria Castle, SP Road, Begumpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
blue dart balanagar customer care no
blue dart balanagar contact details
blue dart contact number balanagar
balanagar blu dart couryar adress
blue dart balanagar office phone number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.