Thursday, 25 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » Blue Stone Consultants
I am at

Blue Stone Consultants

Blue Stone Consultants is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Blue Stone Consultants follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Placement Agencies
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    57, Below UCO Bank, Opposite OMC, Koti, Hyderabad - 500001
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    6610-1234, 92465-31234
    6 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BLUE STONE CONSULTANTS
There are no events at Blue Stone Consultants scheduled currently.
BLUE STONE CONSULTANTS USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 20 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Ravi teja on 7th Mar 2017, 12:22pm | Permalink
This is Ravi Teja I completed my b.tech in 2015(ECE).I learned .Net and looking .Net job. My email:ravitejasambha426@gmail.com
Phnom:8142414432
Akshay Chauhan on 10th Dec 2014, 12:30pm | Permalink
Hi sir i am Akshay Chauhan .completed my b.e. in 2014 in electronics and telecomm.i have knowledge of java and sql.currently i am looking fora a job.
You can contact me on no.-9640908902 and/or
E-mail:chauhanakshay50@gmail.com
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 2:39pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
sadashiba moharana on 3rd Aug 2014, 7:19pm | Permalink
sir i am in AME in bangalore so i want job in airlince so you call me mob 09776135888
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:37pm | Permalink
Hi sir, i am reena pandey . I have completed MCA in 2013 batch so if any MCA fresher jobs are there so plz contact me. My contact no. +91-9692675125
B.Anilkumar on 15th May 2013, 11:12am | Permalink
hai..i am B.Anilkumar,i have completed my BTECH(EEE) in 2012.Iam looking for a job in core or software.so please contact me through this no. 9908705309
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 11:03pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
srinivas on 23rd Nov 2012, 12:51pm | Permalink
I am completed my B.com and tally erp 0.9

my working in yashoda hospital as account assisstant
and computer operating in comprint

sreevenky6@gmail.com
Ravikumar Reddy on 29th Oct 2012, 6:17pm | Permalink
Hi,i am Ravikumar reddy, B.tech 2011 passedout ECE with 73%.
searching for job. please help in finding a right job.contact num-9642653550
please mail to jangam553@gmail.com
sandeep singh on 28th Oct 2012, 7:47pm | Permalink
hi i am sandeep singh,i am done my engineering in IT branch,i am fresher but having a lot knowledge in oracle(sql,plsql) and i am looking for job in same technology.
my number is 8464872508
ny id is 1singhsandeepsingh@gmail.com
thanking you
murthy.raptati on 25th Oct 2012, 12:32pm | Permalink
Hi i have 14 years of sales , marketing ,and retail experience if any requiremtns please call this number 8008143463
satya.akkireddy on 2nd Sep 2012, 12:56pm | Permalink
Hi..i am A.Satyadev,i have completed my BTECH(EEE) in 2009.Iam looking for a job in core or software.so please contact me through this no. 9959683852
abhishekh on 1st Sep 2012, 9:17pm | Permalink
helo i abhishekh, just completed my B.tech in ECE branch. pls inform me if there are any job related to electronics or IT in hydrabad, my aggregate B.tech percentage is 72%. contact number 08081251442.
RATING
1
HARIKA on 22nd Sep 2012, 12:19pm | Permalink
ARE U FROM WHERE?
WHEN DID U COMPLEAT UR B.TECH?
mv.hemanth7 on 31st Aug 2012, 7:25am | Permalink
i am hemanth, B.tech 2011 passedout ECE.
searching for job. please help in finding a right job.
please mail to mv.hemanth7@gmail.com
abhishek khare on 23rd Aug 2012, 11:17pm | Permalink
hello............sir looking for a job in electronic & communication sector..done b.tech with 65% fron G.B.T.U contact no..07306793109
1 - 15 OF 20 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Blue Stone Consultants!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Near Sigma Hospital, 9-1-67/1, Bethany House, 2nd Floor, Shyam Rao Compound, S D Road
KTC Illumination, Near to Westin Hotel (Raheja IT Park), Gafoor Nagar, Hitech City
10-3-5/A/5, Himalaya Book Center Lane, Humayun Nagar, Mehdipatnam
202A, Ashoka Plaza, Beside Golconda, Masab Tank (5.5km)
Zahar Nagar, Purani Haveli
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bluestone consatants in koti
blue stone consultancy hyderabad telangana
blu stone consultancy Hyderabad address
Blue stone consultancy Hyderabad.
consultancy in koti, hyderabad,Telangana
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.