Saturday, 27 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Bombino Express(Frank worldwide couriers)

Bombino Express(Frank worldwide couriers) is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Bombino Express(Frank worldwide couriers) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BOMBINO EXPRESS(FRANK WORLDWIDE COURIERS)
There are no events at Bombino Express(Frank worldwide couriers) scheduled currently.
BOMBINO EXPRESS(FRANK WORLDWIDE COURIERS) USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
v.v. ramana rao on 23rd Oct 2014, 10:05am | Permalink
iam vexed with the consignment handling air way bill no 5536941 dated 4-10-14, sofar it is not delivered and your employees are bluffing that it is delivered, many a time they are escaping lifting phone, no body is to give status whether it is missing or not. I donot know howfar the frankworldwide couries go in taking responsibility
RATING
1
m s sastry on 14th Sep 2013, 12:40pm | Permalink
i booked a parcel with valuable clothes and designed artificial gold ornaments with valuable books on 6th September and my daughter-in-law still waiting to receive the same, resulting high tension and misunderstanding after damaging the planned function .
NO feedback to the customer
horrible experience in my life.
Never go with this robbing facility

Pros: horrible experience
Cons: never go to this facility
Namita Sharma on 1st Jul 2013, 8:11am | Permalink
Always I m using Bombino Express courier service & We usually send office vouchers and documents almost all over India. I really impressed
kumar abhi on 3rd May 2013, 10:54am | Permalink
I used Bombino Express Worldwide courier service lots of time & each time I got delivery on time.
Boombino express is very fast courier service. They have very good Tracking system.
MK on 2nd May 2013, 1:09am | Permalink
not at all timely delivery
kumar abhi on 5th Apr 2013, 12:45pm | Permalink
It's Very fast very reliable services in all over the word from Bombino Express , I used this courier service lots of time. Welldone.
K NARSING RAO on 20th Feb 2013, 12:27pm | Permalink
On 10.2.2013 vide your airway bill no 5525280 LORD THIRUPATHI VENKATESWARA PRASADAM sent to USA, so far not delivered by your people.

At the time of booking your NALLAKUNTA Branch Hyderbad lady promised me that it will deliver in 4 days.

Very very sorry your people not delivered in time you know Tirupathi laddu may be spoiled by this time.

my email narsingrao_kotamraju@yahoo.co.in and accounts@greenchem.in
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Bombino Express(Frank worldwide couriers)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 19-4-430/5/2,AlJabri Complex, Tarbund Cross Road, Bahadurpura
Shop No. 15-1-91/2A, 3rd Floor,Papalal Plaza, Old Feelkhana
Shop No. 10/11/17, Secunderabad
Ranigunj, Ranigunj
Plot No. 55C,Kukatpally Housing Board,near jntu, bac, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
world wide corrier phone no
frankworldwide courriers
www.LordThirupathiVenkateswara.com
frank worldwide corrier
bombino express status says received in chennai
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.