Monday, 24 October 2016 »  Login
Gas Connections » Brindavan Gas Service
I am at

Brindavan Gas Service

Brindavan Gas Service is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Brindavan Gas Service follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Brindavan Gas Service scheduled currently.
Raju on 8th Sep 2016, 12:28pm | Permalink
Brindavan gas agency is very worst agency, their services are poor. i booked the cylinder each time, it gets cancelled. every time i used to visit the gas agency and ask them why they are cancelling the refilling request, they tell some bla bla stories and raises a new request again and tells me that if you want the cylinder now, arrange your own transport and take your cylinder. from last 3 to 4 times i took my cylinder by my own.

Similarly i took Double cylinder connection, i paid all the amount, they told me we will send you the cylinder in 3 days. suddenly in the evening of first day i got message that the cylinder is delivered. i was shocked.with out delivering how they send the delivered message. i went on the next day and asked them about this message. they are telling it is system's mistake, we will be delivering soon. Again they are telling if you want the cylinder now, take it by your own. it became a game play that every time we should take cylinder by our own. no proper response from them. if we ask the receptionist she will tell to ask delivery guy, if we ask delivery guy he will tell to ask to receptionist. maintenance is too worst.
Sudhakar reddy on 13th May 2016, 8:28pm | Permalink
Can some one let me know what is the process for to book using the mobile
Anjireddy 1714491 on 15th Apr 2015, 3:01pm | Permalink
worst service and worst comunication. nobody will lift the calls and even delivery boy also not giving the responce.
anand on 21st Feb 2014, 11:53pm | Permalink
name:kumar anand consumer no:93097 distributer :Brindavan gas services BHEL RC Puram hyderabad :502032 refill booking is made on 11th feb 2014 but not delivered till 21st feb 2014 please do it urgently
Rajesh Kumar Dwivedi on 31st Jan 2014, 11:55am | Permalink
I refill booked on 12.01.2014 (refill booked No. 767844) but till time cylinder is not deliver ,
I also try to contact on 04032939747, 0845524001, 0845524001 & 9963424328 but no anybody receive my phone.
Brindavan Gas Agency service is a worst service...Neither they lift up a call nor will attend customers'
M.D.Rama Rao on 29th Jan 2014, 5:11pm | Permalink
Brindavan Gas Agency service is a worst service...Neither they lift up a call nor will attend customers' requirements promptly. Refill delivery executive do not deliver refills in order, he will keep the bills pending with him of the customers like me who cannot be in followup...I am aged 79 years and my wife also is in 70s and cannot make visits and even we should starve sometimes...
N.Anil kumar on 26th Jan 2014, 8:34pm | Permalink
we have a problem regarding the subsidary is not added to our account.
gas consumer no:82636
name:N.Anil kumar
adhar no:7934 0336 4830
account no:456202010713174
union bank of india
rfc branch
mobile no:9640169406
ooo on 17th Jan 2014, 4:26pm | Permalink
Brindavan gas agency is worst gas agency ever I had gas connection in Hyderabad. I always use automated booking through phone. They will send booking reference nuber but after two days they will send another message saying the booking is cancelled. Then every time I have to go there personally and book it again and hear all the nonsense they tell. Then again I have to follow up with them to deliver, it take atleast two more visits to them. Then finally after 3 to 4 weeks later after the intial booking they will deliver the cylinder. VERY PATHETIC SERVICE. BAD FOR IOC. GOOD for our corrupt government officials.
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Brindavan Gas Service!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Indane Distributors,23-3-561, Sultanshahi, Near Gowlipura Police Stn
Indane Distributors, 6-8-843/1, Ameerpet
Plot Number 104, Sneha Enclave, Bollaram, Doveton Bazar, Macha Bollaram (14.0km)
Plot Number 19, JJ Nagar, Alwal (12.6km)
1-8-140/2, Golnaka X Roads, Railway Station Road, Alwal (12.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
hp gas office in rcpuram
hp gas connection office in rcpuram
Ramachandrapuram hp gas dearship notification 2014
hp gas office bheeramguda in details
Hp gas details bheeramguda
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.