Monday, 23 October 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

BYST

BYST is listed in Youth Clubs. The average user rating and a snapshot of BYST follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BYST
There are no events at BYST scheduled currently.
BYST USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Sridhar goud. Rajupeta. on 17th Mar 2015, 12:21am | Permalink
Hellow sir.
I'm Sridhar goud Rajupeta.
e-mail : sridhargoud2580@gmail.com
I wanna start a business in Hyderabad.
I can invest in between 1,00,000/- to 5,00,000/-.
I desperately need a MENTOR to guide me .
Please help me.
Shyam Sunder Naik on 24th Jul 2013, 12:11pm | Permalink
Goodmorning Sir, I am shyam sunder. I saw your Sunday Magzine in EENADU. Sir, very interested your programme. So, sir i will be participate in your programme but please give me opportunity for the Training.
akunuri.Tirupati,Ramakrishnapu on 6th Apr 2013, 12:53pm | Permalink
I see ur organisation really iam attracting this work is very useful our state youth every youngman support with u i want to meet u plz give me chance.I will come to hyd waiting ur reply.
venugopal on 1st Apr 2013, 2:12pm | Permalink
good after noon sir my self venu gopal i want to start small street food business i need your help i saw your gide line in enadu paper
my mail id venugopal.gpl@gmail.com
K.Satya Srinivas, Kakinada on 1st Apr 2013, 9:18am | Permalink
I see you'r organizatin on eenadu sunday magzine.really you done very vell.iam asking for you'r help.iam a poorman.ihave no money to come hyderabad and meet you.so pls tell me where imeet you.i tell my story.iam waiting for you'r reply as soon as possible.......
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about BYST!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Flat Number 6, Sreegi Apartments, Babubagh Colony, P G Road
8-1-339/6/87, B J R Nagar, Filmnagar, Shaikpet
Flat Number 401, Annapurna Enclave, Anand Nagar, Khairatabad
6-3-159/5, Premnagar, Khairatabad
6-2-909/5, Thummala Basti, Khairatabad
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
byst hyderabad contact number
Kutbiguda to wonderla
Kuthbiguda to wonderla
byst begumpet
byst hyd@cii.in
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.