Thursday, 25 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Cambridge Resource Group Infotech

Cambridge Resource Group Infotech is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Cambridge Resource Group Infotech follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    36/A, 1st Floor, Vengal Rao Nagar, Hyderabad - 500038
  • Telephone
    6657-7863
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT CAMBRIDGE RESOURCE GROUP INFOTECH
There are no events at Cambridge Resource Group Infotech scheduled currently.
CAMBRIDGE RESOURCE GROUP INFOTECH USER REVIEWS
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 2:38pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:29pm | Permalink
Hi sir, I am reena pandey .I have completed MCA in 2013 batch and looking for a good job so if any fresher opening is there so plz contact me.

My email id:-reenapandey.it.personal@gmail.com
Phone no:-+91-9692675125
R.Chandrakala on 3rd Jul 2013, 11:31am | Permalink
I am R.Chandrakala A Chartered accountant if there are any openings plelase let me know. my mobileNo.7893783674
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 11:36pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
Akhilesh Dhakar on 26th Nov 2012, 12:25pm | Permalink
Hi i am Akhilesh dhakar . i have completed Eng. from CSE branch and now i am fresher. i am looking for software job in hyderabad if you have any job for IT fields inform me .
thank you
contact no 0826945865
Email dhakad.akhi007@gmail.com
sandeep singh on 28th Oct 2012, 7:45pm | Permalink
hi i am sandeep singh,i am done my engineering in IT branch,i am fresher but having a lot knowledge in oracle(sql,plsql) and i am looking for job in same technology.
my number is 8464872508
ny id is 1singhsandeepsingh@gmail.com
thanking you
murthy.raptati on 25th Oct 2012, 12:31pm | Permalink
Hi i have 14 years of sales , marketing ,and retail experience if any requiremtns please call this number 8008143463
satya.akkireddy on 2nd Sep 2012, 12:57pm | Permalink
Hi..i am A.Satyadev,i have completed my BTECH(EEE) in 2009.Iam looking for a job in core or software.so please contact me through this no. 9959683852
satya.akkireddy@gmail.com
abhishekh1991 on 1st Sep 2012, 9:25pm | Permalink
helo sir i abhishekh, just completed my b.tech in ECE with aggregate percentage of 72%, pls inform me if there are any job related to electronics , IT or any job in night shift. contact no. 08081251442
RATING
1
Crgreddy on 14th Jul 2008, 1:51pm | Permalink
Dont ever go with this company. This company has been blacklisted by USCIS because of their fraudulent practices. There were quite a number of rejections for H1B and GCs because of the complaints about this company to INS. Take risk if you want to put stake your career.

Pros: None
Cons: Fradualant company
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Cambridge Resource Group Infotech!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
23, 2nd Floor, Unity House, Abids
Flat #404, 5th Floor, Surabhi Sapphire Apartments, Opposite Musheerabad Telephone Exch, RTC X Roads
203, Hanumanth Reddy Complex, Tarbund
81/A, Vengal Rao Nagar
Flot Number 101, Al-Wahab Complex, Mehdipatnam
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
r.kumar8711@gmail.com
gcs infotech
gcs infotech hyderabad
cambridge resource group
gcs infotech fake
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.