Tuesday, 28 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Care Foundatio For Children And Ageing

Care Foundatio For Children And Ageing is listed in Orphanages. The average user rating and a snapshot of Care Foundatio For Children And Ageing follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    H.No. 12-13-1231 ST.No. 9, C F C A House Tarnaka, Tarnaka, Hyderabad - 500017
  • Telephone
    27018401
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Care Foundatio For Children And Ageing scheduled currently.
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Govada Peter Charles on 5th Apr 2014, 12:32am | Permalink
Sir, I want to serve Annadanam 0n behalf of my Father late. Mr. govada Victor Somasunderam's on his Birthday. How Many Children are there & what is the process for Annadanam
Aasha Rao on 23rd Dec 2013, 2:02pm | Permalink
How many kids are there?? How to donate or distribute gifts to them?? Advise asap.
mrs.preeti bagga on 29th Nov 2013, 9:37am | Permalink
I want to join ur NGO.how to join? Please guide.
Ramesh dawar on 19th Sep 2013, 4:42pm | Permalink
Hello sir ,i have to adopt a child,how to adopt,please guide me.
c.c. gopal krishna on 31st Mar 2013, 11:15am | Permalink
How Many Children are there in Care Foundation for Children? Is Annadanam allowed in your foundation
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Care Foundatio For Children And Ageing!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Kothapet, Salala, Barkas, Chandrayangutta
Dno 18-3-340, Near Kandikal Gate, Uppuguda, Charminar
Plot.No. 120, Srinivas Nagar, Gandham Guda, Hydershahkote
17-1-462/10, Shankeshwar Bazar, Dilsukhnagar
207, Prithvi, MyHome Navadweepa, Madhapur
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
CFCA Hyderabad, Telangana 500017
cfca hyd lala guda
Care Foundation For Children And Aging Hyderabad, Telangana 500017
annadanam at tarnaka
care foundaton for children tarnaka
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.