Monday, 25 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Care Hospital (Banjara Hills)
I am at

Care Hospital (Banjara Hills)

Care Hospital (Banjara Hills) is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Care Hospital (Banjara Hills) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Hospitals
    9 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    6-3-248/1/1A, Opposite Sarvi Bakery, Road Number 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034
    10 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    3041-8888, 2323-4444, 2330-9162, 2337-3344
    11 users say this is wrong.
  • Fax
    6662-5003
    9 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Distance
    2.7 km (Maps & Directions)
    9 users say this is wrong.
  • Timings
    24 Hrs.
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Credit Cards
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Sarvi Bakery Busstop
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Lakdi-ka-Pul
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT CARE HOSPITAL (BANJARA HILLS)
There are no events at Care Hospital (Banjara Hills) scheduled currently.
CARE HOSPITAL (BANJARA HILLS) USER REVIEWS
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.0
1.0
4.0
RAMESH on 25th Nov 2014, 8:03pm | Permalink
hi..my friend has central govt health scheme card..we accept all corporation hospitals are not giving credit to cghs cards..my friend paid money as per tarriffs..but billing H.O.D did not have minimum knowledge regarding health scheme..because he refuse for giving intimation to cghs..he shows the reason we are not bounding to M.O.U. but why he is giving tarriff..previously i admit in apollo hospital they gave intimation to cghs..yashoda hospital also do same thing as apollo..but care did not give..i never suggest my friends to admit in care hospital
Arti on 31st Oct 2016, 8:43pm | Permalink
WORST- Looks like everything is commercialized including humanity.
I cannot express in words how bad the staff and doctors are here. I lost my young brother due to the negligence of staff members and Doctors. Doctors here are very unprofessional and have so much ego.
They kept my in ICCU for 15 days for no reason and declared him dead after achieving their target. The reason for commercialization also stems from the fact that hospitals are aware that most of us are covered by health insurance policy.
Cooldeals on 31st Oct 2016, 8:52pm | Permalink
I would not rate this Banjara Care Hospital negative. The above ratings are not true Quality, service and value for money all are negative. They don't respect for human beings... DO NOT GO TO THIS HOSPITAL
Cooldeals on 31st Oct 2016, 8:53pm | Permalink
Sorry, I would rate this hospital negative
Cooldeals on 31st Oct 2016, 8:45pm | Permalink
I would give this hospital zero rating
bhupendra on 5th Oct 2014, 9:26am | Permalink
Date 05 -october 2014 My wife is here for master health checkup I came from gachibowli to outpatient care centre Hyderabad known as world class service( 20 km ) on prior booked appointment . and for Sunday there is no lady staff for ultrasound xray tmt ECG where u need to remove ur dress . very humiliating service for detail reach bhupendra.singh.8@gmail.com
g.vasavi on 12th Jun 2014, 5:01pm | Permalink
exactly right. they don't lift the calls at all. If u don't want to serve people, then why do u give the numbers. Atleast not bothered to update them????????
sada on 30th Oct 2012, 8:30pm | Permalink
NO one in the Hospital Bother about Patientâ??s condition.Everything that is done is for Namesake.
Doctors,nurses,management all are Completely CARELESS,they just play with Humans Health.
Really it is a DEATH CELL where people go and die.
People go they with one problem and gets all other problems and finally one day dies
Malini on 6th Sep 2017, 1:56am | Permalink
A BIG NO TO Dr B N Prasad.....We had a very bad experience here. My husband got hurt in his back and was having severe pain in his lower back that he couldn't walk. We consulted Dr B N Prasad, so called HOD of the orthopedics dept.We entered his room and started explaining how he got hurt but he was writing my husband's register numb in a slip and before we could finish he asked my husband about his work. We thought he wanted to know about the nature of his job and answered him. Immediately he said your disc collapsed, gave that slip and asked us to take an x-ray. We went back to him after the x-ray hoping that all should be fine. But to our utter shock, the so called head of the dept didn't even look at the film properly and again asked about my husband's company. Then he asked us to take an MRI telling that his back is in a bad shape. He asked his assistant to take us to the MRI here or send us to Focus. He didn't even talk to us as we asked him to talk in English because we don't know Telugu. When my husband asked if taking medicines will cure his problem in English, the doc replied you'll get medicines downstairs in the pharmacy. The doc not knowing to speak in English is not our problem but an elderly person, an experienced doctor should have dealt us in a different way. He totally spent only 2 mins for us and that too so casually and his intention looked like threatening us and make us spend money after knowing that my husband works in a good company. Overall a very bad experience with B N Prasad. He gave us a mental pressure just for a muscular spasm which was clearly I mentioned in the x-ray report. Pls DO NOT consult him thinking that he's the HOD and experienced person.He can better go back to teaching rather than practising and playing with us.
veeru on 22nd Sep 2014, 9:17am | Permalink
no one responds to the calls... dunno howz the service!!
Murali krishna on 5th Jul 2014, 9:46pm | Permalink
warast hospital in hyderabad
shasank on 27th Sep 2012, 12:49pm | Permalink
No body can pik any calls if try to these numers
PRAVEEN KUMAR on 18th Apr 2016, 9:20am | Permalink
I HAVE THE WORST EXPERIENCE WITH CARE. MY FATHER WAS GETTING GIDDINESS FOR PAST TWO WE MET THE GREAT DR JMK MURTHY WHO RIGHT AWAY ORDERED MY FATHER TO BE ADMITTED AND TAKEN TO ICU AND DONE MANY TESTS. NEXT WHEN WE MET HE TOLD THAT MY FATHER HAVE TO BE IN THE ICU FOR THREE MORE DAYS SO THAT WE CAN DAIGNOSE HIS PROBLEM, FOR I DAY ICU CHARGE IS 40,000 THAT MEANS HE NEEDS 4 DAYS FOR FINDING WHAT IS THE PROBLEM AND HE MADE US TO TEST MRI,EEG,ANGIOGRAM,TEE,2D ECHO, AND MANY MORE. MY CONCERN WAS HE IS HAVING ATLEAST 25-30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AND DEALS WITH 100 PATIEANCE EVERY DAY BY SEEING THE PERSON HE CAN JUDGE WHAT IS THE PROBLEM BUT FOR GRABING MONEY HE IS DOING ALL THE DRAMA AND BLACKMAILING US THAT HE WILL GET PARALESIS AND MAY LOOSE SPEACH WHEN WE ASKED TO DISCHARGE HE WAS BEHAVING ARROGANT AND WAS SHOUTING AT US WITH ANGER.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Care Hospital (Banjara Hills)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Pancom Business Centre, Ameerpet (4.2km)
Plot Number 32-217/1, 1st Floor, Matha Complex, L B Nagar (13.1km)
6-3-1090/A, Bhoopal Tower, 1st Floor, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.5km)
Apollo Hospital Complex, Jubilee Hills (6.5km)
Sai Ram Physiotherapy and Rehabiliation Centre, Shop Number 25, Mothinagar, Borabanda (8.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
care hospital hyderabad HR contact number
care hospital hydrabed in banjara pills HR contact number
hyd. banjarahills care hospital via khairatabad
CARE Hospitals Hyderabad, Telangana
commentsoncare Hospitals Hyderabad, Telangana
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.