Sunday, 17 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Career Consultancy European Education

Career Consultancy European Education is listed in Foreign Education Consultants. The average user rating and a snapshot of Career Consultancy European Education follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.0
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT CAREER CONSULTANCY EUROPEAN EDUCATION
There are no events at Career Consultancy European Education scheduled currently.
CAREER CONSULTANCY EUROPEAN EDUCATION USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.0
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
adorableguy on 20th Apr 2010, 8:37am | Permalink
I had the same experience I am still working in hyderabad I applied 3 times and got rejected actually the financial docs prepared by this consultancy were not analysed properly as promissed by the consultancy on their website
lisa12 on 20th Apr 2010, 3:59am | Permalink
my friend was charged with one lakh rupees fees when he was going to sweden(for free education) as his university fees apart from service charges abt 80000rs he came to know this when he reached uni in sweden but it was late and their were no documents to prove not only this upon parents enquire in india it was found that the person namely praveen was deported to india on charges of illegal buissness the chain of consultancies is justa buissness and nothing if you want to reach somewhere i believe anyone can apply and get the admission which is not a big deal please dont encourage any consultancy believe i yourself more than on consultancies like this ......
Bhairavareddy.M on 23rd Dec 2008, 10:08pm | Permalink
Hi this is Bhairavareddy, am working with TCS,
I tried 2 times for Germany visa threw this consultancy but didn't get, even they have processed 2 times but took only 10,000 thousand rupees, and i have stayed with praveen surya sir in Chandigarh for 10 days....
Thank you sir...you people are very honest.
Thanks,
Bhairavareddy
RATING
10
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Career Consultancy European Education!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-690, 3rd Floor, DV Arcade, Himayathnagar (2.4km)
3-6-690, 1st Floor, DV Arcade, Himayathnagar (2.4km)
3-6-690, 301, DV Arcade, Himayathnagar (2.4km)
3-5-881, Opposite To Post Office, Hyderguda (1.7km)
331, 3rd Floor, Panchavati Mall, Narayanaguda (2.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
European Education & Career Consultancy
career consultancy himayathnagar
vijju consultancy in hyd
career consultancies
free education in eu consultancies in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.