Saturday, 25 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Car Rentals » Cel Cabs (Car Rentals)
I am at

Cel Cabs (Car Rentals)

Cel Cabs (Car Rentals) is listed in Automobile Rentals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Cel Cabs (Car Rentals) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    2nd Floor, 10-2-289/25, Sri Lakshmi Commercial Complex, Shanti Nagar, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500000
  • Telephone
    2324-2526, 2337-2337
  • Distance
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    1030-1800
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Cheques
  • Closest Bus Stop
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Lakdi-Ka-Pul
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT CEL CABS (CAR RENTALS)
There are no events at Cel Cabs (Car Rentals) scheduled currently.
CEL CABS (CAR RENTALS) USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
4.5
5.0
6.0
kalidasan on 14th Aug 2010, 5:02pm | Permalink
This is the very bad experience I had to face and I am writing this on my travel to airport by Easy Cabs which came to my rescue with in 10 mins.
The problem is, I booked cell cabs at morning 10 AM for the travel at 4.00Pm to board a flight from Madhapur. THis guys called me at around 4.10 and said that the cab will be late by 45 minutes and asked for cancellation.When I queried back i got irresponsible answers from call centre people.I would like to say, be careful with this cell cabs provider.The PNR no I got for booking the cab 929602 on 14th august 2010.

Pros: good drivers
Cons: irresponsible
RATING
2
Saurabh Barjatiya on 28th Nov 2009, 2:22pm | Permalink
As obvious from my comment below I used to go regularly using cell cabs. I had booked two cabs on 27 November, 2009 to go to JNTU from IIIT Hyderabad and then come back. One cab for monring 07:30 am and other for evening 07:30pm.

Since I was in workshop I could not lift the phone at 06:45pm from some unknown number. I then got SMS from cell cabs center that they are unable to reach me. So I called and asked what happened, the cab is for 07:30 pm and I booked it over 24 hours ago.

To my surprise I was told since I could not pick up phone the cab is not available and now I would get cab only by 08:30pm. I said I had booked cab one day before and this is not acceptable and I got reply "Sorry".

So if you book cabs from cel cabs for going to airport then better try to go 4-5 hours early. As when you are about to depart for airport the operator may tell you sorry all our cabs are busy, even if you had booked long time ago.

They apparently over book and do not even keep spare cabs for emergencies. I wonder what they do if the driver falls sick or cab stops working.

Pros: Polite drivers, good driving
Cons: Not reliable
Saurabh Barjatiya on 24th Jul 2009, 8:35am | Permalink
I have traveled using Cell Cabs about a dozen times now. I could just be lucky, but I faced no problem at all while using there services. The driver came at least 10-15 minutes before time at boarding point and I reached destination without any problem or unexpected delay.

Drivers drive well. They are not too slow nor are they rough and very fast. They drive at good speed without any jerks or sudden brakes.

After reaching destination we can pay by cash. Again my luck or they do something about it, but always their drivers have enough change so we can pay even with 500 Rs notes without any problem. After a while we get SMS from Cell cab center about total cost of the journey. So it is not possible for driver to ask you for more money then what meter says.

Pros: Good driver, Good cab condition, Timely arrival
Cons:
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Cel Cabs (Car Rentals)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
SRT-701, Bsd Police Stn, Sanathnagar (7.4km)
SRT 709, Opposite Indl Estate Park, Sanathnagar (7.4km)
13-6-437/2/A, Lakshmi Nagar, Mehdipatnam (3.8km)
Opposite Telangana Spinning Mill, IDPL, Chintal (12.8km)
3-2-735, Near Masjid, Chappal Bazar, Opposite Manjira Hotel, Kachiguda (2.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
cab masabtank
rent a car hyderabad 23242526
www.cel cab
cell cABS HYDERABAD
cel cabs car rentals hyderabad 23242526
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.