Friday, 24 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Chief General Manager Telecom AP Circle Doorsanchar Bhavan

Chief General Manager Telecom AP Circle Doorsanchar Bhavan is listed in Telephone Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Chief General Manager Telecom AP Circle Doorsanchar Bhavan follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Telephone Companies
  • Address
    Nampally Station Road, Nampally, Hyderabad - 500001
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2320-1555, 2320-0669, 2320-3355
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Chief General Manager Telecom AP Circle Doorsanchar Bhavan scheduled currently.
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
K..VENKATESWARA RAO on 4th Mar 2017, 5:01pm | Permalink
PHONE NO:040-27640993.I HAVE SHIFTED MY PHONE.
I WANTED CONFIRMATION OF HAVING TELEPHONE AT NEW PREMISES.AT LEAST EMAIL.NO BODY IS LIFTING THE PHONE 27632428 GIVEN BY SOME BODY FROM YOUR BSNL
K.VENKATESWARA RAO
vijayalakshmi puppala on 26th Aug 2016, 12:57pm | Permalink
my broad band getting very slow since long time we have given lots of complaints but no use so i have decided to make it dsconnect and go for other net work. I thought that bsnl changed to good work but not. i have this phone is since last 20 years. Itz very painful decision
040-23533155
Dr S Satyanarayana on 30th May 2016, 7:13pm | Permalink
Ours is a Small Scale Industry at Cherlapally IDA, Plot No.195/1, Phase-II.Our telephone no. 040-29801800 is dead for the past one month and in spite of our repeated complaints no action is taken for repair. We have been trying to contact Mr Srinivas your local SDOT on his mobile no. 9490127137. He will never attend the phone . We are vexed with the service of BSNL. Due to non availability of the telephone, our business is suffering. We request the Chief General Manager, BSNL to help solve this problem

Rgds
Dr S Satyanarayana
Partner
A P LMEC SYSTEMS

Pros: Govt Organisation
Cons: Most irresponsible
Wing Commander (Retd) M K Bose on 4th May 2016, 12:02pm | Permalink
I, Wing Commander (Retd) M K Bose, with BSNL telephone number-27868763 have been complaining about its unserviceability since the last 15 days. I personally spoke to the JTO, Mr. Devinder Rao (Mob No- 9490129900) requesting him to get the fault repaired. He was extremely rude on the phone and categorically on the phone and told me: he can do nothing at the moment and I'll have to wait. Very sorry state of affairs.
GVL Narasimham on 21st Sep 2015, 3:00am | Permalink
I permanently surrendred my land line - 0891-2532474 9n 6th March 2015.. Till today deposiot amount is not refunded.
KILARU.SINDUSHA on 26th Apr 2014, 6:51pm | Permalink
BRINGING PUBLIC COMMUNICATION TO CHEAPER PRICE
saikishore on 8th Apr 2014, 8:27pm | Permalink
My comment I will take responsobility of my job more than of my job I will deffenetly tryed of my heartfully
PRINCIPAL, BJR GOVT. DEGREE CO on 3rd Oct 2012, 3:12pm | Permalink
INTERNET CONNECTIONS PROVIDED TO OUR COLLEGE UNDER NME SCHEME.OUT OF 10 CONNECTIONS ONLY TWO ARE FUNCTIONING. COMPLAINTS LODGED SEVERAL TIMES. BUT NO ACTION TAKEN. STUDENTS OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FACING PROBLEMS. PLEASE INSTRUCT THE CONCERNED OFFICIALS TO DO THE NEEDFUL. PLEASE HELP US TO SERVE THE SOCIETY BETTER. THANK YOU.
talluri sridhar on 17th Sep 2011, 1:40pm | Permalink
6 months back i approach your JTO Murali KPHB office for new connection of telephone and broadband. he is tell no feasible for new connection.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Chief General Manager Telecom AP Circle Doorsanchar Bhavan!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Charminar Road, Charminar
Saifabad, Saifabad
Tarnaka X Roads, Tarnaka
In Krupa Complex, Malakpet
Nampally Station Road, Nampally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bsnl hyderabad chief general manager contact details
ADRESS CGMT HYDERABAD
office of a.g.m telecom,ap circle hyderabad
address of cgmt ap
contact no. of office of cgm telecom ap hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.