Wednesday, 29 March 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

Chief Secretary

Chief Secretary is listed in CM's Peshi. The average user rating and a snapshot of Chief Secretary follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    CM's Peshi
    12 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    Secretariat, Hyderabad - 500000
    14 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2345-2620, 2345-5340, 2341-5388
    13 users say this is wrong.
  • Fax
    2345-3700
  • Email
  • Weekend Timings
  • Closed On
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT CHIEF SECRETARY
There are no events at Chief Secretary scheduled currently.
CHIEF SECRETARY USER REVIEWS
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
Service/Courteousness
Speed
Quality Of People
Honesty
NA
NA
NA
NA
vijay on 7th Nov 2016, 6:51pm | Permalink
Respected, na peru vijay, nadi siddipet sir, nenu oka foundetion stat cheilankuntunnanu bt madi middle class family chala planigtho unnanu sir,Dini valla chala mandi ki help jarugutundi sir, dayachesi okkasari chadrashekar rao sir tho matladataniki avakasham eppinchandi sir chala try chesanu sir 9959165251 this is my mobile number sir
srinivas on 8th Jan 2016, 3:30pm | Permalink
Sub: Please help me to get NOC of my land from Endowmnent dept

Dear Sir,

My Name is Srinivasarao Abburi,resident of potlur (v),savalyapuram (md),Guntur (Dt).

I have agriculture land at my village survey num 545/10/1.

In my village Endowment lant located at survey num 540/5 ,but intead of 540/5,they put
545 as endwoment land,even they did not crosss check with MRO office.Simply send this report to
priniciple sec,endowment ,hyd,then they send this information to Reg office,vinukonda.

When i applying loan ,i came to know,servey num 545 was in prohibited list.

Then requested MRO to get the NOC for this land.

MRO reviewd all my passbooks,RSR and given no objection certificate,same time Endowment dept accepted their
mistake and given clerence ,finally this clearece sent AC,AC reviewed all the documents,sent the report to guntur JC office ,E section.

From there ,i un able to get the information,simply they hold since from a 45 days and there is no progress.

My Concern,as a former,why should i fight to get clearence for my land.because of endowmnet dept mistake,not only me more than 30 formers are suffering with this servey number.

I already spent more money to get all the clearence from rev and endowment dept.

Still i dont know when i will the clerence.As a party member ,i feel shame about this .

Please take this as high priority help us on this .
Please save the formers ,they are not a position to ask any one .

Thak you sir,

Srinivas.

9959163330.
Nazeer on 6th Feb 2015, 12:38pm | Permalink
I am very sorry to say that our goverment is not in a position to supply sufficiet water to Malkajgiri municipality area . This is an basic requirement of human being. In malkajgiri ground water levels dropped to zero level and there is no water in borewells . We are ready to bare the charges if municipal authority supplies water contineouly . I really appreciate if CM KCR do this fauvour .
BSSRINIVAS on 23rd Jan 2015, 11:00am | Permalink
RESPECTED CHIEF SECRETARY

I HAD WRITTEN 15 DAYS BACK IN REGARD TO CLOSING OF BAR AT MADHURANAGAR/BRTS ROAD CORNER WHICH CREATES MORE PROBLEMS TO COLLEGE STUDENTS, HOUSEWIVES WHO ARE GOING IN THAT WAY. KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION IMMEDIATELY PLEASE.
K.V.RAO on 13th Dec 2014, 7:31am | Permalink
The Hon`ble Chief Minister was kind enough to give a cash less treatment to all the State Govt. employees and Pensioners. It has already passed 6 months and Health Cards were also issued. But so far the tie-up with NWH hospitals has not been finalized and the Aarogya Sri Trust is going on issuing guidelines, but nothing has been finalized yet. We have enquired with various Hospitals and it was informed by them that they have submitted the applications for a tie-up and it is pending with Govt. We donot know how much time it takes to the scheme is implemented.
We are retired employees from State Govt and aged 73 & my wife 64 years. I am suffering with Joint Knee Pains and my wife has to undergo Cataract Operation and we have been waiting for this scheme to be implemented since combined 3 years. Neither the combined A.P. State nor the Telangana State has implemented the scheme. As I have retired in 2001 I will be receiving pension which is not yet all sufficient for our daily livelihood and we cannot afford to meet these medical expenses.
We hope by the time the Scheme is implemented our life span may come to an end. Hence we request you to finalise scheme at the earliest.


Sincerely


K. V.Rao.
ALUGOTA VENU on 30th Nov 2014, 10:03am | Permalink
I, ALUGOTA VENU
LOAN APPLIED AND INTERVIEW OVER UNDER
PMEGP Scheme, DIC, HYDERABAD THROUGH
COLLECTOR OFFICE
MY E-Mail Id: alg.venu_2010@yahoo.in
Please recommend my name for selection candidates, I am poor, B.C.A Caste:Bestha
I known Political Leaders verywell since so many years, saying greetings to one and all.
If loan 2.00 lacs given for opening of DTP and Xerox shop at Barkatpura Area , Hyderabad, please I am hoping for recommending of my name for selection list very urgent, for doing of help, I and my family members shall ever grateful sir, I am hoping also doing of M.Com Course in O.U., Hyd. within short days with concession rates.
By:
ALUGOTA VENU
B.Com
RATING
1
K.NARESH KUMAR on 15th Nov 2014, 12:20pm | Permalink
K.NARESH KUMAR,

Respected,
I am naresh kumar resident of mahabubnagar district,this is entair students problem at telanagana state, sir iam completed at 10 class ,2000-20001 batch,my postgraduation { m.b.a }2010-2012. but still we dnt have any jobs,we are doing contract base jobs at mumbai pvt companyes, at hydrabad 1year base..this s our problems at entaier students..now at my age 30 years sir,hwen we r setteld and wn we r growth..so please kindly show me a roote do the parmently job sir, once apon a time u only said 610 g.o wn u r realease every one got 1 job at our family.so please kindly think about this age group students probleme..


Your's sincerely,
K.naresh kumar
Mail :- nareshkumar konanti@gmail.com,
mahabubnagar
Pincode-509001
Telangana state.
rahul kadari on 14th Oct 2014, 11:12am | Permalink
Respected,
I am kadari rahul resident of warangal district wanted to bring to your notice about women harrasment.
One day in Delhi when a seven year old child is going to her home after completion of her school,it was about 7:30 around,in a street when she was walking 4 men followed her they are of 15 to 18 years of age they stopped her and pulled her bag and tiffen bbox,they took her to a shawdow place,there is no one to help her.she became prey for them they raped her without any mercy or kindness,she was crying like anything.Her mother is awaiting for her daughter she was scarced that something happened her daughter,she took her bike and went in the way that her daughter comes suddenly she saw her daughters bag and tiffen box she stopped Scotty and started searching there.She can hear some noise,went to the place there,she was shocked to see her daughter shouting and went there and bet the 4 men there.They are wrost then an animal they left the child and went on her mother it is very ridiculous she too raped by them.The child's mother is a life skill teacher she roared like anything but no one came there to help her this was thing happened there.students day by day are becoming animals,they are concentrating on some other rather concentrating on studies.many many such things are happening but only few are coming to our notice.
So,I kindly request our CM chandrashekar sir to take immediate and serious measures to control our state from such acts,day by day our culture is dissolving many western cultures have come here.since this type of acts are happening many we are saying proudly that WE ARE INDIANS,you can think that this is simple and a small think but the diseased plant in a field can destroy all the other plants too.make our state as a free state from all such abuse things.
If there are any grametical mistakes please forgive me with your big heart.
Thanking you,

Your's sincerely,
K.rahul,
Mail I'd:rahul.kadari01@gmail.com,
Karimabad,warangal,
Pincode-506002,
Telangana state.
Jafar on 20th Jan 2015, 11:23am | Permalink
Thank u Sir
T Srinivasachary on 13th Aug 2014, 11:24pm | Permalink
We appreciate CS of A .P. compared to Telangana Cs for his lacking usagae of technology and contacts of public direct contacts for their grievances and redressal for the good governance and appropriate actions against corrupt officials and defaming govt. So good systems are paved into adminstrations for accountabilities and transpaarency done like greatest adminstrator Sri Modi our beloved PM and His PMO contacts with people directly made him very popular and world 2nd leader we are proud for his Jet Speed reforms and advises from people and very fast decisions maker in the country. Hope APCS also follow such trends using technology and provide administrations at their door steps Internet-Sms-wifi-skype etc . Best of luck to him so.TTD Sevas we remember him for his dedications for devotees and their convenientce importance and very good decisions and he was very bold-honest person who shall be remembered forever for his good servi8ces.
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Chief Secretary!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
House Number 24-138/9, Plot Number 14, Anand Bagh, Malkajgiri
Secretariat
Secretariat
Sectt Gad, C Block, Ground Floor, Secretariat
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
cm telangana personal secretary contact no
ts cm secretriat.com
ts chief secretary phone number
telangana chief secy email id and address
principal secretary telangana secretariate addres
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.