Sunday, 30 April 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

Cinepolis Mantra Mall (Attapur)

Cinepolis Mantra Mall (Attapur) is listed in Cinema Halls. The average user rating and a snapshot of Cinepolis Mantra Mall (Attapur) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
MOVIES AT CINEPOLIS MANTRA MALL (ATTAPUR)
There are 4 movies at Cinepolis Mantra Mall (Attapur) being screened currently.
CINEPOLIS MANTRA MALL (ATTAPUR) USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Muthu.Ms on 14th Apr 2017, 7:30am | Permalink
All Tamil movies show its sir please. Tamil
likith on 1st Feb 2017, 2:30pm | Permalink
excellent service by an cinepolic assoccate i rembered his name was rakesh he greed me very well and his service was so good....
vishal sing on 1st Feb 2017, 2:05pm | Permalink
excellent image clarity and sound nice staff with excellent service....
ASLAM SIDDIQUI on 16th Jan 2017, 7:34pm | Permalink
Excellent projection and sound.Cinepolis mantra mall is definetly more superior to inox and pvr.4 stars out of 5.
vijay sharma on 15th Jan 2017, 2:22am | Permalink
Today I watched movie xxx in interval I purcahsed three thums up with my debit card, cash tender told me his machine not accepting transaction then I gave bill by cash of Rs, 465/-. Now I come to my home I got msg from my bank that will deduct in ur account... Pls help me how I got my money back.. 8985497324
sridhar on 26th Feb 2017, 10:46pm | Permalink
contact on the counter with u r complaint
will be adressed
KISHORE on 7th Jan 2017, 6:12pm | Permalink
Awesome and very good furniture and also sound system maintenance is all good finally my review is nice about movie theatres
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Cinepolis Mantra Mall (Attapur)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Beside Union Bank Of India, Near Dilsukhnagar Depot, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
8-1-364/A, Brindavan Colony Main Road, Toli Chowki (5.9km)
Mallepally (0.8km)
3-4-258/1, Kachiguda Station Road, Kachiguda (2.7km)
3-2-1/1, Near Kachiguda Station, Kachiguda (3.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
mantra mall cinepolis no of screening
waiting room in mayantra mall attapur
cinepolis mantera mall hyd
attapur mantra mall jobs
mantra mall attapur hyderabad jobs
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.