Monday, 28 July 2014 »  Login
in
»
Other Companies » City Limouzines (India) Ltd
I am at

City Limouzines (India) Ltd

City Limouzines (India) Ltd is listed in Other Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of City Limouzines (India) Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT CITY LIMOUZINES (INDIA) LTD
There are no events at City Limouzines (India) Ltd scheduled currently.
CITY LIMOUZINES (INDIA) LTD USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 25 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
deepkumar bhatia on 6th May 2014, 2:01am | Permalink
i to am a investor of city group with investment of around 20lacs by me & my family.can i fill form 66

deep_20002001@yahoo.com
Deepak on 1st Mar 2014, 4:04pm | Permalink
I have invested Rs.3,60,000/- in cities realcom & citi lemozine in July 2009 in Pune but cheque bounce since sept 2009.

Last date for filling the Form 66 was 30-April-2013. I have not filled up. Can i filled up now. If yes then please send me Form 66 at deepakkp007@gmail.com .
Balbir Singh on 28th Aug 2013, 1:40pm | Permalink
I have also invested Rs.4,00,000 in city limouzines but could not submit Form 66.What to do now? please advise. My mail id- balbirsingh1966@yahoo .com
Thank you very much
SUVARNA R. SHETYE on 21st Aug 2013, 11:51am | Permalink
I n my family members had invested rs. 1.8 lacs in city realcom.. I have just the receipt for the same before agreement could be done the company was in problem. I had not done the petition as per the format mentioned but we had given complaint to head office EOD department.
senthil on 17th Jun 2013, 8:52am | Permalink
i m senthil. news is that last date 30 apr 2013. i have not filled up what iam to do?
senthil150@gmail.com
Idris on 3rd Jun 2013, 2:26pm | Permalink
i too have invested 8 lacs of my hard earned money in city limozine and realcom.please help me on how to get my money back.
idris.yusufali@gmail.com
91-9076411800
Uma Lakshmanan on 6th Jun 2013, 1:58pm | Permalink
DEar Sir,
If you get any details pl inform me to my email address lakshmananuma@yahoo.com
Uma Lakshmanan on 3rd Jun 2013, 11:03am | Permalink
My family members have invested nearly Rs.15.00 lakhs in the City Limouzine and City Realcom companies. We do not hve any news abour return of money in Chennai. Any one who is aware of the same please send me the information to my e mail address lakshmananuma@yahoo.com
I shall be very much thankful to you for this gesture.
Lakshmans
GK ANAND on 23rd May 2013, 5:06pm | Permalink
As many others, I have also invested money in city limouzines but waiting for my money back. kindly help me and guide me how and when to get the money back. Thanks
RATING
7
Dilip sutar on 18th May 2013, 1:52pm | Permalink
i have invested in this company rs. 1.30 lac in june 2009, in New Delhi office.But 2009 check got bounce.Please contact and inform me if you have any news about city limouzines cash refunde. i wish to know when we will get my money give me a positive reply on my mail id dilip sutar@gmail.com ,my contact no.9665055020
mrs patel on 19th May 2013, 1:53pm | Permalink
The official date of submitting the form closed on 30/04/2013. when we can expect money from the liquidator.
BRIJ MOHAN FROM DELHI on 13th May 2013, 5:32pm | Permalink
BRIJ MOHAN
i have invested in this company rs. 1.30 lac in june 2009, in New Delhi office.But 2009 check got bounce.Please contact and inform me if you have any news about city limouzines cash refunde. i wish to know when we will get my money give me a positive reply on my mail id brijguptamohan@gmail.com ,my contact no.09818330455
ram on 27th Apr 2013, 2:10pm | Permalink
plz get back the moey
yuran on 12th Apr 2013, 2:33pm | Permalink
I have invested in this company alongwith my wife and daughter from Chennai office. Total amount invested are 3.30 laks. I wish to know when we will get back our amount and whom to con tact.
MAHESH MORE on 8th Apr 2013, 5:36pm | Permalink
I have invested Rs.4 Lacs in City Limouzines in 2007 in Mumbai Branch.If you have any information to get the money back pl. inform me the same on : mnmore72@gmail.com. Recently I heard that there was a news on a tv chennel that the forms for getting money has to be submitted before 31.04.2013. If it is true, I request you to send me the details.
Anju Sinha on 7th Apr 2013, 5:08pm | Permalink
Sir, have invested in this company 1.5 Lakhs in New Delhi office.But 2009 check got bounce. And my relatives are also diposit hard amount in this company. Please contact and inform me if you have any news about city limouzines cash refund.
My contact no is 8155040454
A. K. Sinha on 7th Apr 2013, 5:03pm | Permalink
Sir, have invested in this company alongwith my wife and brother in law from Delhi office arround 12.5 Lakhs. Please contact and inform me if you have any news about city limouzines cash refund.

My Contact No. is 09574071481
Rahul on 29th Apr 2013, 12:08pm | Permalink
Please fill it and mail them to the lawyer.... who is liquidating it.
Thanks

From:

Mr. ..... R/o



To:
Official Liquidator,
(City Limouzines (India) Ltd.)
High Court, Mumbai,
5th Floor, Bank of India Building,
Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort,
Mumbai – 400023

Sub: Submission of Form No. 66 with enclosures in respect of
claim against CITY LIMOUZINES (INDIA) LTD

Dear Sir,
Enclosed herewith please find the following documents:

1. Original Form No. 66 with exhibit-A, duly notarized.
2. Photocopies of receipts issued by City Limouzines (India) Ltd. duly notarized. (_____ receipts)
3. Photocopies of Agreements/Share certificates issued by City Limouzines (Indai) Ltd., (_____ sets)
4. Self addressed stamped envelope.

I am sending this letter in duplicate and would request you to return the duplicate copy of the letter duly acknowledged in the enclosed self addressed and stamped envelope for my record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,



Rahul Yadav
 



















FORM No. 66
IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT MUMBAI
ORDINARY / ORIGINAL CIVIL JURISDICTION
COMPANY APPLICATION NO…………… OF 20
IN
COMPANY PETITION NO. 234 OF 2010

In the matter of the Companies Act of 1956
and
In the matter of CITY LIMOUZINES (INDIA) LIMITED ( in Liquidation)

AFFIDAVIT OF PROOF OF DEBT

I RAHUL YADAV s/o of Shri J.P Yadav solemnly affirm / make oath and state as follows:
1. That the name of the above named Company is City Limouzines (India) Limited, and the address is Regd. Office at No.102, B wing, 10th Floor Mittal Tower, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021.
2. That the above named Company was at the date of the order for winding-up the same viz., the 3rd day of December, 2010 and still is, Justify and truly debted to me in the sum of Rs _____________(Rupees ___________________________Only) for INVESTMENT and the full particulars of the said claim are annexed hereto and marked Exhibit-A.
3. In respect of the said sum or any part thereof, I say that I have neither nor have my partners or any of them, nor has any person or persons by my order, to my knowledge or belief, for my use, had or received any manner of satisfaction or security whatsoever, save and except as stated in Exhibit-A.
4. I claim that my above claim be classified as INVESTMENT.

Solemnly affirmed at on ___ day of April 2013
Deponent’s signature




(This document forms part of Form 66 in Company Petition No. 234 of 2010)

EXHIBIT – A

A B C D1 D2 E F G H (E+F-G)
SL. RECEIPT AMOUNT PRINCIPAL &
FILE FILE RECEIPT RECEIPT AMOUNT AGREEMENT RECEIVED AGREEMENT
NO. FILE DATE NO. DATE (PRINCIPAL) AMOUNT BY CHEQUES AMOUNT DUE

1 27.5.2008

27.5. 08
27.5.08
27.5.08 99831.00
56010.00
97000.00 10,11,720/-
2 19.11.08 19.11.8
56010.00
99831.00
97000.00 10,11,720/-
3
4
5
6
7
8
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
TOTAL

Total Indebtedness of City Limouzines (India) Ltd. -- Total under column “H”
(this is the figure that appears on Form No.66)
NOTES:
1. All above mentioned figures are for City Limouzines (India) Ltd. Only.
2. Only cheques received from City Limouzines (India) Ltd. have been taken under column "G"
3. Copies of receipt(s) mentioned under column “D” are enclosed.(_______ receipts)
4. Copies of Agreements/Share certificates issued by City Limouzines (India) Ltd. are enclosed.



(Signature of investor)
harsh wardhan on 9th Sep 2013, 6:01pm | Permalink
please help me
1 - 15 OF 25 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about City Limouzines (India) Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Lenaine Estate, Part 5-9-189/3, 304-C, 3rd Floor, Abids (1.1km)
D-6, Mayur Kushal Complex, Gun Foundry (0.8km)
Flat No.401, 4th Floor, Maltinaik Plaza, Hanuman Tekdi, Abids (1.1km)
2nd Floor, Modern Enclave, Near Medwin Hospitals, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids (1.1km)
2nd Floor, Mitta Chambers, JN Road, Abids (1.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
how to get my hard earned money i invested in citirealcom ltd
city lemozen lets newz
cityrealcom latest news
cityrealcom latest news may2014
city limouzine update news
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.